Customer reviews for Serta Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Serta.

Serta Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses

Introducing the new iComfort Sleep System by Serta, featuring our Cool Action™ Gel Memory Foam - the world’s first memory foam infused with the support and cooling touch of Serta’s MicroSupport™ gel. This revolutionary new memory foam is designed to deliver superior pressure relief and more targeted support while sleeping cooler than ordinary memory foam. Plus, it is antimicrobial and dust mite resistant to help protect your mattress from potential allergens.
Overall rating:
4.088 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(125 reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
18
95 out of 119(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
Review 1 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromVantage Firm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Good at first, but didn't hold up

PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Teeberone
Location:wisconsin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Have had this mattress a little over a year now and at first it was firm and offered very good support and I loved it.My wife hated it and said it was to firm, but about 9 months in it started to sag throughout the night and leave you in a depression, with both of us waking up with a back ache.My wife no longer feels it is to firm as it has softened quite a bit.
We are not overweight people and have rotated the mattress multiple times with same results eventually. after you get out of bed the mattress will eventually level out so you have no hope of getting any help from Serta, because it has to have a permanent sag of I believe 3/4 of an inch.
Just doesn't seem to hold up to time at all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromApplause Plush.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Back Pain

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
hurtingbacks
Location:PA
Age:55 to 64
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
After having this mattress for over a year my wife and I have both developed back. When we have stayed in various hotels the pain diminishes or ceases. Return home and, within a night or two, it returns. Our only conclusion can be it has to be the mattress.
We are not overweight and stay pretty physically fit.
My recommendation: don't buy it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromApplause Firm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I needed a firm mattress for my back and neck as I have medical problems, and this one fit the bill!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
tufftts69
Location:Albany, NY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I needed a firm mattress for my back and neck as I have medical problems, and this one fit the bill! Definately the firmness and comfort I needed and wanted and the right price! Thank you Serta!! My sleep pattern is back to normal now!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromEnjoyment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bed and comfort

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
pcitback
Location:Big Bend, WI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my Serta and usually can a restless night of sleep. Just wish I had more time to relax and goto bed early, but the stress of being a techie and having to fix problems. I like the comfort and support the bed offers. It gives me piece of mind and also my body enjoys the comfort as well. Thanks again Serta for making a great product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromApproval Super Pillow Top.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FOR THE BEST REST OF YOUR LIFE!!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
LADYA902
Location:ISLIP, NY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been wanting a new mattress for a very long time. My last mattress was super firm and it was like sleeping on a board. It was ok when we were a little younger, but now that we are older, we find we want something softer and cozier. I went to a few Mattress Stores and tried out a lot of mattresses and I kept coming back to the Serta iSeries. I bugged my husband to come with me and check it out, but he said anything you buy will be fine with me. I told him if you're not comfortable on whatever I pick, we're stuck with it for a very long time. He said that was ok with him as long as he didn't have to go to the store.
The Serta iSeries came and he flipped. He thinks it's the most comfortable bed we ever slept on. Every night he goes to bed & thanks me again and again for picking out such a comfortable bed. He also thanks me for doing my research on the mattress. I don't spend that kind of money everyday, so I really looked into it quite a bit. The Serta iSeries was reasonably priced and well worth the money. I am so happy we now have a pillow top mattress. I always wanted one. It is so comfortable and cozy I can't wait to go to bed at night. THANK YOU SERTA FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCT.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromApproval Super Pillow Top.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best mattress

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Darb
Location:Belleville, Mi.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sleep ever! Forms to your body, don't wake up sore, not much tossing and turning thur the night, wake up refreshed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromCelebration Plush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Every Penny!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MeowserKat
Location:Houma, Louisiana
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When I spent my first night on my Serta Celebration, I couldn't believe that this bed was mine! Not only does this mattress have the wonderful cooling gel memory foam next to the body, but it has the individual coil innersprings that give my husband the support that he needs! We also got the adjustable base and the combo of these pieces makes for a truly luxury experience every night!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromApproval Super Pillow Top.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best in comfort

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
484pink
Location:Catasauqua,Pa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you need a good night's sleep,well here ya go!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromProminence Firm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not too Firm but also Not too Soft!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MommyKatie
Location:Port Orchard, WA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the mama bear and papa bear to both get a good nights sleep on. It has the right amount of firmness but also is not too firm, and has just enough plush on it to give you that softness that is just right!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromCelebration Plush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Serta1
Location:Lakewood Ohio
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product. Total body relax. Feeling refresh in the morning after a good night sleep
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromApplause Firm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy bed

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Pele
Location:Bay Area, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Other
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have the applause full size bed. i recommend it! This is a very comfortable bed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromRecognition Super Pillow Top.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic bed. Very comfortable.

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MD63
Location:Summerville, SC
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I can't say enough about this bed. I had three back surgery's and had such a hard time sleeping at night.
The mattress we had was not that old, it just didn't help. I'll never regret spending the money on this
mattress. The cool gel makes it feel soothing. If I toss and turn, my wife is not disturbed. I wake up
in the morning refreshed and not stiff. That is a real relief. This bed was a real God sent. I would recommend
it to anyone. Great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromCelebration Plush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great night's sleep, night after night!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
AHH11
Location:Maryland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am very particular about mattresses and when I tested the iSeries mattresses, I was instantly impressed and sold on the level of comfort, craftsmanship, and design of the mattress. It's the type of mattress that needs no "adjustment period," it's like it was custom made for the body laying on it. My husband and I have had this mattress for about five months and sleeping on it is a dream! If you're looking for a new mattress, do yourself a favor and test out the iSeries, you'll thank yourself over and over again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromApplause Firm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Mattress for the money

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Lenny5513
Location:PA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have had the mattress for 10 mouths now and are happy .provides motion correcting so you don't feel your partner moving, its a little firm for my likening but over all ok .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromCelebration Firm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great nights sleep!!!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
2aBarros
Location:Bath, NY
Age:25 to 34
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Best mattress we ever bought. We get a great night's sleep and wake up refreshed and without pain. Couldn't ask for anything more
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromCelebration Firm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Entry level goodness

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Freedom
Location:Great Falls, MT
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall a good mattress if the sleep number is not in your budget. Great delivery service. Awesome sales manager. Remote needs to light up for when your asleep at night. Has stopped the wife from snoring and had helped my intestinal issues. Overall ok.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromCelebration Plush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable matress. sleep is great and don't toss and turn . sleep the night through

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
max12
Location:jacksonville fl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mattress. Comfortable and well supported. love the quality of the mattress .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromCelebration Firm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best sleep ever !!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
f1sh
Location:cinci
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cant believe we waited so long. This bed is great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromCelebration Plush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfort

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lia27
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After a lot of looking for the perfect bed, I found it. It is comfortable and supportive. The hybrid technology meets my needs with a bad back. No more aches.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Perfect Day iSeries Mattresses
This review is fromRecognition Super Pillow Top.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this mattress

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Tom55
Location:Utah
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>