Customer reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top

Serta Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top

The Pillow Top model features an additional upholstery layer at the top of the mattress for added softness at the sleep surface.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
50 out of 60(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Review 1 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Melody
Location:Lillian, AL 36549, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for a good night's sleep. Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Strip12
Location:Decatur, AL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall has been a good investment. A comfortable good nights sleep.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

That's Great Serta Perfect Sleeper.

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Pammy
Location:La Grange,Ky.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I sleep on Serta Perfect Sleeper Ambition Euro Top mattress. We Love it. It also makes my back feel better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

how i love my mattress

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
shel
Location:Florissant, MO, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love how comfortable my bed is i always wanted a pillow top i had a previous and it was cfheap sunk in the middle it was only a year old when it did this
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Happy

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
reallynothappy
Location:Los Banos, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Our mattress has indentations after a few months of sleeping on our mattress. We had it replaced one time and within a few months again it has indentations. We should have kept our 15 year old mattress that we were able to rotate on both sides. I purchased this through QVC and they hyped it up so well, but I am very disappointed in this product and will not ever purchase this brand again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from SertaBy Customer ServiceApril 24, 2013
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can assure you that product quality is very important to us and we'll be sure to share your feedback internally.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome night sleep

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Cleanfreak
Location:Lehigh Acres, Florida
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is very comfortable and it is so much better than the waterbed mattress I had become a custom to. It is cool to sleep by and I can't feel my spouse moving during the night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This mattress hurts my back

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Ismael
Location:Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mattress has a hump running down the center of the mattress from head to foot . It feels like we are sleeping on the side of a hill or in a hole. Very uncomfortable and I wake up with a pain in my back .
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality unsurpassed

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Geeno
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best purchase that I have mede in the past year. The quality is amazing! All seams match, the appearance of the fabric is uncanny, soft and luxurious. I was somewhat skeptical as to the claims made by the presentor but I was soon convinced that this was the matress for me. The first night sleeping on the Serta Perfect Sleeper had to be the most comfortable sleep ever, I sank into the plush comfort of the pillowtop and was soon lulled to slumberland. I woke the following morning feeling refreshed and without the normal joint pains that seemed to plague me with my old mattress set. The support kept me from experiencing pressure spots in various areas of my body while asleep. I slept soundly and without ever waking during the night. Thank you Serta for the greatest matress set ever sold.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Has a nice cover

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Wishing4abetternightsleep
Location:Georgia, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This was an extremely expensive mattress for not the best quality. I bought this right before I found out I was pregnant and had a very high risk pregnancy where I had to stay in bed for long periods of time. Got this from ShopNBC for $1800 and I could feel the spring coils in the bed. I am not an obese person, and I was incredibly sick and found this to be just an okay mattress. We had to put a 4" memory foam topper on it also.
I don't like that I cannot flip it over to rotate it either. It has been 4.5 years since we got it and I can't wait to be able to replace it with a Tempur-pedic which is what I used after I had the baby while I was in the NICU with her for almost a week. Now that was comfortable. Sorry Serta; this is a loser for me. I was being generous with my 3 stars
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Serta Perfect Sleeper

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynn67
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy bed. Woke up without a back ache. That never happens on a new mattress, My aunt also has a Perfect Sleeper that they love too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could spend all day just laying in bed, this bed is soo comfy....

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
ComplicatedMoments
Location:MN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Upon trying out numerous brands & types (including memory foam) of mattresses, I decided I liked the Serta mattress the best. The comfort was there without sacrificing the support. With other mattresses I would constantly toss & turn because my sides would go numb after laying in one position too long, & my back was always sore when I woke up. After owning this mattress for over 6 months now I can say that I no longer toss & turn due to pain, & am able to get a good night of sleep with no aches upon waking up. Thanks to this mattress I could sleep all day long if I wanted to, I never seem to want to get out of bed if I don't absolutely have to. I wasn't sure I wanted to spend as much as I wound up spending to get this mattress but after having it I'd never go back. NO REGRETS here. Will definitely buy another whenever the time comes to replace this one. I've recommended Serta to everyone I know who talks/complains about their mattress!! On a side note, I purchased the Serta Sleep To Go Elite Mattress Protector, Queen Sheet set, & pillow case protectors. The sheets are soooo soft & comfy, would recommend them if available! (Just in case anyone is wondering what particular model I've been referencing, I own the Serta Perfect Sleeper Astoria Super Pillow-Top mattress.)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great mattress

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Robert48
Location:Rocky Mount, NC, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was an awesome purchase. Anyone needing a great mattress at a great price. Get this one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS MATTRESS!!!

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JackSC
Location:Inman, SC 29349, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been sleeping on this mattress since I received it last June 2012 & it's THE BEST sleeping I have ever done. I have horribly bad back problems & always woke up sore & stiff until I started sleeping on this mattress. I have been enjoying a full nights rest (6-8 hours each night) since the night I received & started sleeping on it. It feels like I am sleeping on a cloud full of soft cotton but there is firmness that supports me completed from head to toe. My ONLY regret is that I didn't purchase it sooner! Thanks to SERTA for developing & producing an AFFORDABLE Mattress with such high quality!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a quality bed.

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
sam68
Location:tavares,fl
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bed is very comfortable. we are enjoying our bed. We are sleeping better all night long.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I am not completely satisfied with the comfort of this mattress system.

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
bagmaker
Location:Bellevue, NE, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Having bought this mattress set from a local will known bedding company, I must say the price was in our rage. Having only layed on this mattress for a short time it seemed comfortable. This mattress was purchased for an adjustable bed. The comfort just isn't there anymore. I still can't lay flat on my back as I had wished and even with the head/foot raised I am not getting the sleep I thought I would be getting.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great decision

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
maryann43
Location:Okeechobee, FL
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had a lot of aches and pains plus sciatica and decided I should replace my old mattress. It was the best decision I could have made. I wake up and get up without all the pain, even my sciatica is abating.
It feels like I'm sleeping in a 5 star hotel!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WE LOVE THIS BED

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
marshall343
Location:Newark, DE, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We spent days looking for a new bed set before we picked Serta. It had everything that we both were looking for in a new mattress.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST BED I HAVE EVER OWNED

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
BEEDLE
Location:Smithtown, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WITH PAST EXPIERIENCE WITH OTHER BRANDS I WAS HESITANT TO GO TO A BRAND THAT I HAVE NEVER HAD. I'M GLAD I DID. I CAN'T BEGIN TO TELL YOU HOW SATISFIED I AM WITH THIS BED. FROM THE EASE OF ORDERING TO THE QUICK WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY, I NOW SLEEP LIKE NEVER BEFORE. THANK YOU SERTA FOR THE PERFECT NIGHT'S SLEEP!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Most bang for your buck!!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
CountingSheep
Location:East Coast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had the mattress for a year now and its seem to be holding up. I consider it to be a gem compare to my old mattress I replace. The only thing I've notice is it has lost some of its firmness on one side, I don't understand why because I rotate it monthly and that doesn't seem to correct the issue.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Perfect Sleeper Pillow Top or Perfect Sleeper Euro Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SLEEP IN COMFORT

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
YANKEE49
Location:Blooming Grove, NY 10992, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LIGHTS OUT AND IT'S GO TO SLEEP IN CONFORT FOR A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP AND WAKE UP REFRESHED AND RE-ENERGIZED.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>