Customer reviews for Serta iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™

Serta iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™

Luxuriously comfortable yet extremely supportive, this bed is made for those who love to feel cradled and cushioned at the sleep surface. This is the only iComfort® bed to feature our Cool Reaction™ Slow Recovery Latex Foam, designed to complement the pressure-relieving comfort of our Cool Action™ Gel Memory Foam.
Overall rating:
3.971 / 5
4
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
77 out of 100(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Review 21 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Happy Happy

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
K9Officer
Location:Ohio, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We bought an I-Comfort Prodigy about 2 months ago to see if it would relieve my back pain. I've been a police officer for 22 years and the gunbelt has taken it's toll on my back. When I would get up out of bed I would have severe lower back pain that ran down the backs of my legs to the point it would take up to 5 minutes before I could take a step. After 2 months of sleeping on the Prodigy, I get up with NO back pain at all, I sleep all day long so I'm rested and ready to go for midnight shift. Thanks Serta!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Scott72
Location:Williamsburg, OH
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was searching for a bed that my wife (A medically retired Paramedic with severe back issues) and I (a paramedic/Firefighter with years of abuse on my body) could both be comfortable in. I shopped the air-bed stores; other types of memory foam and was astounded by the price and lack of features.
This bed has a better warranty, is more comfortable, cooler and sleeps better than any other bed on the market hands down. The Bed and Adjustable Base was expensive but it was THOUSANDS of dollars less than the other guys!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

why did I wait so long....

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
JHolmes
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I read reviews for hours before deciding on this model, and my main concern was will I be hot? Will it have a bad odor? I am by nature a hot blooded person but so far so good, no issues with heat, at all. I did smell an odor once the plastic was removed for a few minutes and then never smelled it again. We have had the prodigy for 2 weeks now and my husband and I both really love it. I am actually sleeping all the way to my alarm going off, normally I wake up an hour or so before it goes off. I am getting a solid 8 hours of sleep and I can't imagine going back to an inner spring mattress.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than a waveless waterbed.........

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Dobie050
Location:Albany, Oregon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
We slept on a top-quality waveless, lumbar-support waterbed for the last 15-years. In recent years, we've been waking-up in pain. So, we decided to buy a cal king Prodigy. Well, we have since discovered that the old waterbed was a king in a cal king bedframe....go figure. However, we are now getting way much better quality sleep (we're even sleeping on our backs more) and it's only been a few days. So far, we seem to be a little stiff in the morning, which is probably from sleeping in mostly one position and the mattress being brand new and not fully broken-in yet. All that said, we are very pleased and looking forward to more restful sleep. If I have any complaints, I'll be back and voice them here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a good bed after 20 months

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MR65
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Price 
1 / 5
1 / 5
We purchased the Serta Prodigy iComfort Oct. 2011, after the initial break-in period we really liked this bed until it developed a severe sag and now offers minimal support. The sag developed in less than two years of use, as a side note neither my wife or I are over weight (170#) so weight is not the cause. If you want a really expensive mattress that lasts about 20 months then this is the bed for you, otherwise go with a different brand. We'll see how the retailer/Serta handles this when we make a warranty claim.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from SertaBy Customer ServiceFebruary 11, 2014
Matt - we appreciate you sharing your experience with us, as we take product quality very seriously. Please contact your retailer for assistance with filing a warranty claim or call our customer service team at 1-888-557-3782.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have Happy Back.

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Lola
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first Serta mattress and my first foam mattress. My back feels great every morning with this bed. The first couple of weeks, the surface felt a little hard, but once it broke in, it became very comfortable. This mattress feels very plush and you have that cushy feeling that helps you get to sleep, but at the same time, you have the support that keeps you asleep. I tried the Savant mattress first, but kept waking up with lower back pain, it may have been too soft, because that pain is non-existent with this mattress. The 120 day guarantee took care of that though, and I traded it right out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A bed away from a healthier you

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
iProdigy
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We love this bed. The prodigy has a soft layer on the top for a very cushioned sleep yet a strong core at the bottom to support your body. This is a perfect blend for those who want the benefits of having a memory foam bed but not willing to sacrifice the comfortable feel of a traditional bed. It is pricy, but we caught the Labor Day sale at Mattress Firm so they threw in free box springs, delivery, and pillows, and bed protector, and made the purchase all worth it. I am glad we didn't spend the money on another traditional bed that wasn't going to give me some health benefits. The Prodigy was a good investment on myself.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft and comfortable

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
JJ33
Location:Colorado
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hopefully I can help anyone deciding between a savant or the prodigy. I purchased the savant first and later exchanged it for the prodigy. Someone new to foam beds must understand these mattresses are much firmer until they break in. That being said, the only reason I exchanged mattresses is because I'm a side sleeper and the savant was not soft enough. I would wake up with stiffness in the shoulder I was lying on. I kept the mattress for almost 6 months and there was noticable improvement over time.
From what I read in the Serta website, the savant is softer than the Protigy. I do not understand this because the prodigy has much more give. The store associate told me to walk on my savant to speed up the break in process. I utilized this same technique when the Protigy was new and almost think I made it too soft. This was disappointing at first, but I either got used to it or it firmed back up a little to my liking. I have never awoken with shoulder pain since I switched to the Protigy. The bed is very comfortable in just about any position. The only negative I have with the switch is the Protigy sleeps much hotter. With the Savant, I never understood why there were so many discussions about being hot. My opinion is the Protigy wraps around your body more and can cause sweating. As we move into the summer, I can't even sleep with a blanket.
Despite pointing out the negatives, I am happy with this purchase. Since switching to the foam, I have never woke up with back pain. I purchased a new mattress in the first place as a result of back pain every morning. I would suggest finding a level of soft that works for you without going overboard. I feel the softer you go, the hotter it gets.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent bed so far

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
GhostMan
Location:Texas, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I know, most people will think I work for Serta. I don't.
We bought the Prodigy set from a local dealer after doing a lot of research. We narrowed it down to two name brands. We went with Serta because of the price and warranty. I strongly suggest if you're looking for a foam mattress, be sure to read the warranty's fine print on the maker's website. Serta has the best warranty compared to the other make we were looking at.
When the mattress was delivered, I was worried about the smell. There was a very slight chemical smell and even that wasn't enough to make the bedroom smell. It never bothered us.
The first couple of nights, we kind of tossed a bit. However, after 4 days or so we were sleeping very well. One of the things that worried me about any foam mattress was the heat retention. So far, I haven't been sleeping hot even though it was warm a couple of nights (Texas heat).
I was having some lower back pain for a year or so. Our old mattress was only 7 years old, but we decided to get a new foam mattress hoping it would help my back. We've had the mattress for about three weeks and I have not had ANY back pain. Even after putting all the heavy Christmas decorations into the attic, my back felt fine. So, this tells me the old bed was the reason for my lower back pain. The foam mattress is helping my back as well.
When you sleep on the mattress, you don't sink down like you would think. The foam kind of cuddles you a bit, but not to the point in making it hard to turnover (we're both side sleepers). I would say the bed is between a plush feel and a firm feel. It's a very comfortable bed and we are so glad we bought it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Revolution model - not on any of your selections

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
miri
Location:miami, florida
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Price 
1 / 5
1 / 5
our icomfort Revolution mattress is not yet 2 years old and i feel it deeply sagging on either side & lumping in the middle. if i want to hug my husband, i have to crawl a up a hill.
has anyone had the same experience?
I can't even find that model (Revolution) anymore in any store. were they recalled?
I need mine recalled and refunded.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from SertaBy Customer ServiceJanuary 9, 2014
We appreciate you sharing your sleep experience with us. The Revolution model was not discontinued; we changed the model name to Savant. You should contact your store of purchase for warranty service so they can help you figure out what’s going on to cause the issue you are experiencing. If you have moved or if the store is closed, you can contact Serta for warranty service at 1-888-55-SERTA. Also, please visit http://www.serta.com/customer-care/... to download a copy of the iComfort warranty brochure for your reference. Thanks!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Comfortable/unsupportive - retailer would not exchange

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Mareston
Location:Shreveport, LA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My husband and I purchased this bed about 15 weeks ago from a Mattress Firm store. The prodigy is very comfortable, but when it "breaks in" it becomes very soft and does not provide adequate support for someone with back problems. I have never had back pain from sleeping on a bed until month 3 of sleeping on this bed. We went back to Mattress Firm and they would not let us exchange the bed for a more supportive model b/c it was (just past) the 90 day return policy. After having paid $3k for a mattress you would expect have a bed that did not induce back pad. Very disappointing.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bed will spoil you.

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie73
Location:Safford, Arizona
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought the Prodigy. I was a little apprehensive at spending so much money for a bed. I've had lower back pains from back packing when I was in my early 20's and haven't been able to sleep comfortably on my back. I've had this bed for 1 1/2 years and I can now sleep on my back and I don't have the backache like I used to. I also like the fact that the whole bed doesn't jiggle when my husband or I get up in the night. I wish I had had this bed years ago when I was having children. The cons about this bed is that I've been spoiled now and when I sleep somewhere else, I don't get a good nights sleep.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Feels like it is saging

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyMo
Location:Dalton, MA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I do not awake anymore relaxed than I did with my old mattress after spending several thousand dollars.
It feels like I am in a hole, having trouble turning during sleep and the mattress is hot.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from SertaBy Customer ServiceFebruary 6, 2013
We're very sorry to hear about your experience, especially since we have so many customers who love the Prodigy. This mattress does have a softer feel to it, so it's possible that you may need a firmer mattress such as the Genius. Please contact your retailer to discuss exchange options.

If you feel as though the mattress may be defective, you can also contact your retailer to begin a warranty claim.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super comfort

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Al2012
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great matress. I bought it because of the memory foam and because of the reported gel cool feature. The problem is the sales guy said the warranty is not valid unless I get the protector pad. The protector pad diminishes the comfort an the heat disipation properties of the matress. I was very hot with the protector pad on the matress so now I have a $150 pad sitting in my closet. My recommendation is to not buy the protector pad. Also, we were given two memory foam pillows which don't work well because they are firm and cause my neck to be in an uncomfortable position due to my body sinking into the memory foam. The matress is great but the pillows and pad don't work with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the most comfortable mattress I have owned.

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jayman
Location:Illinois, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I reviewed several mattresses and went to several stores before deciding on the Serta Icomfort Prodigy. This mattress seemed to be the best for the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the money

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
KimM6
Location:Lakehills, TX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought a King iComfort mattress in April 2015. It came with a 30 day guarantee. It wasn't until about 6 months that the bed already had sunk in on both sides where we sleep. We are unable to flip the mattress but we did try to turn it just so our backs would quit hurting from sleeping in the holes. I am very disappointed in this mattress which I paid $2500 for. Unfortunately, I am stuck with it for a while.
I purchased a serta gel pad for $150 in hopes that it would help but it hasn't.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hate it - wish we had our old mattress

PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
KimR
Location:Arcadia, FL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We had a Serta Perfect Sleeper for 9 years and were always very happy with it so when the day came in November 2014 for us to purchase a new a mattress our first choice was naturally Serta. This was a $5000 investment so we wanted to be sure about our choice. After visiting several different stores and even looking at both Tempurpedic and Sleep Number beds, we chose a Serta iComfort mattress with adjustable base from Rooms to Go. We had to wait several weeks for delivery but were so excited for that first night's sleep when it was finally delivered. After the first night, my husband was very frustrated with our choice. He had a miserable night; however, I had researched everything so much that I realized it takes a while to adjust to a new type of mattress. It has now been over 4 months which is a more than adequate adjustment period and we are both very unhappy with our mattress. My husband's back hurts worse than ever. He complains daily about how irritating it is to spend that kind of money and be this miserable and wishes we had our old mattress back. Is there anything we can do other than sleep in our guest bedroom?
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from SertaBy SertaCustomer CareJune 4, 2015
Thanks for sharing your review and we will be happy to help you. Comfort is very subjective, and if a new mattress isn't comfortable to you and/or your husband, it could be that it is not the right level of comfort and support. The first thing to do would be to understand the differences between your last mattress, which you said you really liked, and this one. Is the new one significantly firmer? Significantly softer? You are absolutely correct in saying that 4 months is a long enough adjustment period, so if you are still unhappy, then this mattress is probably not the right fit for you. First, we suggest contacting Rooms to Go to see if there are any options available to you. If not, please email us at socialmedia@serta.com so that we can discuss this further with you to see how we can help. If we know more about which Serta model you had previously and which one you have now, we can break down the differences that may be causing your discomfort.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was tough to give up my waterbed, but this bed was worth it

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
BasicTek
Location:Lake Mary, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had gone through malls, bed stores, and online looking for a new bed as my fiancée did not like my water bed I had been sleeping on for decades. I really didn't want to give up my waterbed but decided if I did then I would get something awesome, something cool, and better features than my waterbed provided. After much research I decided I wanted memory foam with adjustable frame, but it had to be cool, as I never even installed my heater in my waterbed (but did have a wool mattress cover# After trying many memory foam mattresses I almost settled on a no name brand, even though I thought the icomfort was the most comfortable and coolest. When writing up the sale I saw the warranty was different for the adjustable frame and decided on the icomfort Prodigy instead for a little more, then I found I was able to get a simplier adjustable frame from the leader in memory foam mattresses for $500 less than the advanced serta one with built in massage, wireless remote, etc which didn't appeal to me. So in combination I paid about 3K and I'm completely satisfied and warrantied for decades which #who really wants the same bed for 20+ years anyway?) If I get 10 good years I will still be super happy, and so far after 4 months the icomfort prodigy has been the most comfortable bed I've ever owned and the adjustable factor with the tempor-pedic frame is a bonus. for whatever reasons I did not like the tempor-pedic or other no name mattresses better and at this point feel 100% happy with my choice and safe with the Serta name #in case anything does degrade). I've read some of the negative reviews and think most of them didn't get the right mattress for them or didn't give Serta a fair chance at correcting the issues. I don't expect to have any issues but from what I've seen Serta would most likely correct it if we did. I'm looking forward to enjoying this purchase for a long time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One Week In...So far sooooo good!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cBuck
Location:Manteca, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'll be brief and give the meat and potatoes I spent the last few months TRYING to find online until I bought the Prodigy two weeks ago while the box springs (AKA FOUNDATION) were "free" at most retailers...
Store floor models are fairly well broken in... Ours was delivered and did feel much stiffer the first night. There is a "new car" type plasticky smell that is fading quickly, but is still there a week in now. I purchased the Serta StabL Base metal bed frame from Amazon, and I am pretty sure it is the most serious bed frame I have ever seen (and so far the QUIETEST). Highly reccomend that...The reason I mention the bed frame is because I found it hard to find out certain information regarding mattress types, frames, box springs vs foundations ect!
Foam mattresses need either the box spring/foundation as support before they will work with your typical metal bed frame. Otherwise if you purchase JUST the mattress, a platform (flat surface) bed or heavily slatted frame is required.
King sized mattresses (including Cal King) will get 2 box springs taking up the full length but half the width each....This is normal, and honestly, a good thing they were split otherwise we would have had this set taken back cause it would not have fit up the stairs!
I am a very "HOT" sleeper, so I opted for the iComfort series because of the gel infused cooling compared to the TP....So far I am VERY happy with the temperature, but it is March....I am 6'3" and 250 pounds. I work out a lot so the pressure points on my old mattress were aweful. So far, I almost dont move at all yet on the Prodigy. Feels great so far. Highly reccomend if you can find at a good price or during a sale. If it's a little out of your price range, wait for the sale and save up, it's worth it!!!
Hope this helps.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for iComfort® Prodigy Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bed has so much comfort

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
sally50
Location:Houma, LA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
From the first night I slept on this mattress I knew I had made a good investment. I love the restful sleep I feel when I wake up in the morning. My son and daughter-in-law slept in my bed during the holidays and went home to Chicago and purchased one. They are very happy with their purchase also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>