Customer reviews for Serta iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™

Serta iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™

Supreme comfort meets advanced support with the Savant™ bed. A layer of our KoolComfort™ Memory Foam works with the Cool Action™ Gel Memory Foam to gently conform to and contour your body at the sleep surface, helping to relieve pressure points while your body receives proper and targeted support.
Overall rating:
4.15 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(220 reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
24
174 out of 214(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Review 1 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sleep in Years!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Thebw32
Location:Kingwood, TX
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I do not normally post reviews, just not my cup of Tea.. However, we just purchased the Savant Cushion Firm, because of severe back pain when getting out of bed every morning and being completely exhausted all day long from our Beautyrest bed we have had for a few years. First couple of nights were unsure, because of the "new and firm" feeling of the mattress, our bodies were NOT used to this type of support. I say couple, but literally 2 nights and then we started to adjust. Night after night it has been getting more comfortable and after the first week and a half, I noticed I have been dreaming EVERY NIGHT! What?! I have been reaching REM sleep for the first time in years.. I wake up, even after a few hours of sleep and feel like I have slept all night, don't toss and turn all night and feel energized all day! So, here I am writing my first review on a great mattress! We laid on multiple models before we chose the Savant Cushion Firm. Was kind of an odd choice, being that the very first one that "I like this one" came out of my mouth while laying on, was the one that we ended up with. Keep in mind that this review is only 3 weeks in, but WOW, what a difference it makes in your life to get sleep! I look forward to each night's sleep now. I will try to review again in 6 months, but for now, I definitely would recommend anyone to purchase an iComfort Mattress and join the sleep through the night club!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleeping on a cloud!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
wnybika
Location:Western, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We researched and shopped several different mattress systems before deciding on the Savant. We absolutely love this mattress. We've had it for a little over a month now, and still look forward to going to sleep every night. It meets both our comfort needs and both wake up pain free every morning. It provides the support we need while having a soft, enveloping feel. It is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
24of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an excellent mattress set

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tom59
Location:Ellington, CT, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before we bought our new IComfort Savant mattress and box spring set I was waking up every morning with such back pain I could hardly stand up straight. My wife couldn't sleep through the night without waking up several times. We never thought it was the mattress because it wasn't that old.Thought we were getting old! Finally I said lets go and try out a new mattress, these new memory foam mattresses are supposed to be like sleeping on a cloud. We went and tried the big name one then tried the serta IComfort mattress with the cool gell infused into the foam. What a difference that made. We bought the set and had it delivered. Since then, no more back pain, my wife sleeps all night and doesn't even roll over. Best money we have ever spent. I don't know what it is like to sleep on a cloud, but if I had to guess, the IComfort is more comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+34points
49of 64voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding mattress and love the adjustable base

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Paulamari
Location:Virginia, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is wonderful. It provides solid support while enabling you to be wrapped in comfort. The cool gel does an outstanding job. Using the adjustable base provides a new type of comfort combined with the mattress.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
27of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sheep, what sheep...?

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Knappy4181
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No counting sheep here in my bedroom. The bed at first was a bit getting use to. We've had it for a month now and it's feeling much better. We went from an orthopedic spring mattress that was 11 years past retirement. I swear I can feel my back align the way it should, and not feel like I'm sleeping in a hole in the ground. The only negative we have is there isn't enough cooling coming from the mattress. I'm a warm sleeper and I wake up still a few times feeling soaked. I could of had that real cooling feeling if I went with a competitor but would of had to spend another $1200 to get it. Sorry, I guess I didn't need it that bad.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Nights Sleep!

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Pammykay56
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I suffer from fibromyalgia and up until this mattress I had a hard time getting comfortable to get a good nights sleep. The very first night I slept on this mattress I got the best sleep ever! I like how it molds to my body to insure I stay comfortable all night long. It is so wonderful!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A FABULOUS MATTRESS!!

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Jeannie45
Location:Solon, Maine
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT, AWESOME, FANTASTIC!!!!! This mattress and adjustable frame has been absolutely TERRIFIC! It has helped with my husbands snoring and we have gotten a good nights sleep from the start, no adjustment period. This is an amazing mattress for anyone to own whether they have the adjustable base or not.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No need to fly to Cloud Nine -- we sleep on it every night!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
AtownAugIe
Location:Austintown, Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our Savant is the closest thing to heaven-on-earth we've experienced! Thank you, Serta team!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not only comfortable but great price !!!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
CJC57
Location:Estill Springs, TN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased my mattress 3 months ago. I wanted something that was affordable but good quality. This mattress had all the standards. I was not really looking for the adjustable frame, but for the price I could afford to buy both and I am glad I did. I LOVE it. I had to have hip surgery in April and the adjustable frame made it so much easier to get in and out of bed:) Thank You Serta !!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this bed is comfortable

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Jill173
Location:Wilson, NY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After not getting a full night of sleep for 13 years I finally got the bed I dreamed of, sort of. I had thought that the only bed for me was a sleep number, (that's what the doctor recommended) but the price for what I wanted was scary. Stopped to compare Tempurpedic to it, still scary. The salesman showed us the Serta and we were sold. We were able to get an adjustable bed for less than a flat bed of either of the other two brands.
After it was delivered I was really sold. The first night in it I slept all night. My injuries and the pain issues from my autoimmune diseases are still present, but if I can sleep all night and wake up able to move I am extremely happy.
For joint an muscle pain problems the ZeroG setting is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Product & Customer Service

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
stooth
Location:Aiken, SC
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We bought the Genius to begin with and after two months, we just could not get used to the firm mattress. No questions asked, a new mattress was delivered the next week and 'My Oh My' we are in heaven. Great product and Great customer service!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend this product!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Louie15
Location:Lake City, Fl
Age:65 or over
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband and I tried several of the Serta beds and fell in love with the IComfort. The owner of the store we purchased our bed from stated he had the same bed and he loved it. This bed has provided us with restful sleep, I can almost see the sheep lulling me to sleep. Thanks for such a great bed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great investment!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Klapps
Location:Tennessee
Age:25 to 34
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This mattress is a bit costly, but my husband and I saw it as an investment. We have both slept better since we purchased the Savant mattress. The cooling feature built into the mattress fabric is excellent for regulating body temperature during sleep. The mattress is also a good balance between firm and soft. Overall, we love it! (We got memory foam pillows to go with it as well as a Motion Perfect base.)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had back issues, now they are gone!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Needham40
Location:Corvallis, OR
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our new mattress set. It it very comfortable. It does take getting used to so be aware of that. We also bought the firmest one and it has softened perfectly. Any more and it would be too squishy for us. I don't get woken at night when my husband rolls over or gets up like a traditional mattress. I was in a bad car accident in 2011 and our inner spring "bowling ball" mattress was terrible for me and we bought it just after the accident to help me. Within a week of changing to this mattress set I was so much better. Slept through the night. Wish I hadn't waited so long to change. Do spend time at the store to see how firm you want it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everybody should have this mattress!

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Crystal01
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I don't know a lot about mattress but I know what comfort and good quality means, this mattress has both of them. I wanted to submit a review before but now after 6 months of being owner it will be a better and honest review, I just have to say I'm totally satisfied with my purchase, me and my husband sleep so good since we have this mattress it's not too firm and it's not too plush it just has the right support, we love the extra soft texture, the freshness and the memory foam technology is awesome! The price a little bit high but definetly worths the money. Would recommend to anyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Changed from pillow top to this Savant. We really like it.

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Charles72
Location:Corinth, MS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have bought three Savant mattress sets in the last two months. We have gone from pillow top mattresses to these. Actually tried the mattresses on three different occasions in the mattress store before deciding on the purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sleep in my life

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Diane13
Location:San Tan Valley, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is the most comfortable I've had in my life. I now wake up every morning and am not in pain! Other mattresses used to make my shoulders, back, and hips hurt, but with my Savant mattress those painful mornings are gone! I also love that we no longer experience the permanent dip in the mattress where you sleep. This bed keeps it's shape. I will buy again without a doubt!!! Highly recommended!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXTREME COMFORT

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Msp1017
Location:Phila, Pa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For years I have been searching for a mattress that would give me the rest I desired. I found that in this mattress! Thank you Sert
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good night sleep

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Wolfie
Location:Amelia, OH 45102, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Just purchased the bed. So far it is very comfortable and we get a good night sleep. We also purchased the adjustable bed frame, which I really like. I have issues with being dizzy and can raise the head of the bed to sleep. Great purchase. The sales person at Mattress Solutions was also great to work with!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iComfort® Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Golden Slumbers

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
ScarlettPhoenix
Location:Pembroke Pines, FL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I ran across the ad for Serta, we still had our old adjustable beds. They weren't comfortable anymore but I didn't have the money to get new ones. My prayers were answered when we qualified for the 0% financing. After purchasing our Savant (we got two twin size, equaling a king bed) we looked for the adjustable bases. All our ordering was done online. I made many phone calls and spoke extensively to the representatives who were knowledgeable and patient while answering my questions. We got the base which vibrates as well.
Now, both my husband and I can adjust our beds each to the way we wish without disturbing the other. My husband's snoring has virtually disappeared. I have horrible allergies and asthma. I just raise up the head portion and we're good to go. We often sit up in bed while watching tv.
This is by far, the best purchase I've made. We did experience a small problem with the motor but it was fixed within the week.
I have been a walking, talking commercial for Serta! I can't brag enough how wonderful the beds and frames are.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>