Customer reviews for Serta Savant™ Everfeel™

Serta Savant™ Everfeel™

Supreme comfort meets advanced support with the Savant™ bed. A layer of our KoolComfort™ Memory Foam works with the Cool Action™ Gel Memory Foam to gently conform to and contour your body at the sleep surface, helping to relieve pressure points while your body receives proper and targeted support.
Overall rating:
4.179 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(184 reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
11
1 Star
18
148 out of 180(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Savant™ Everfeel™
Review 1 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleeping on a cloud!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
wnybika
Location:Western, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We researched and shopped several different mattress systems before deciding on the Savant. We absolutely love this mattress. We've had it for a little over a month now, and still look forward to going to sleep every night. It meets both our comfort needs and both wake up pain free every morning. It provides the support we need while having a soft, enveloping feel. It is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an excellent mattress set

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tom59
Location:Ellington, CT, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before we bought our new IComfort Savant mattress and box spring set I was waking up every morning with such back pain I could hardly stand up straight. My wife couldn't sleep through the night without waking up several times. We never thought it was the mattress because it wasn't that old.Thought we were getting old! Finally I said lets go and try out a new mattress, these new memory foam mattresses are supposed to be like sleeping on a cloud. We went and tried the big name one then tried the serta IComfort mattress with the cool gell infused into the foam. What a difference that made. We bought the set and had it delivered. Since then, no more back pain, my wife sleeps all night and doesn't even roll over. Best money we have ever spent. I don't know what it is like to sleep on a cloud, but if I had to guess, the IComfort is more comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+27points
38of 49voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding mattress and love the adjustable base

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Paulamari
Location:Virginia, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is wonderful. It provides solid support while enabling you to be wrapped in comfort. The cool gel does an outstanding job. Using the adjustable base provides a new type of comfort combined with the mattress.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
23of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY - A Good Nights Sleep

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TamiMic
Location:Batavia NY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have not slept in a bed in over four years. I spent 2 years on a couch and 3 years in my recliner. I have had two different back surgeries and I suffer from Rheumatoid arthritis and degenerative disc disease. Upon writing this I am awaiting neck surgery in two weeks. So, if you are experiencing pain, please continue reading.
I have slept on traditional innerspring mattresses for years. When I reached my late 20s, my health issues began and so did my pain. Sleeping on traditional innerspring mattresses was hit and miss for a while. Some nights were okay but most nights were painful. I always awoke with stiffness and aches everywhere. I was awake several times throughout each night and can't remember the last time I slept throughout the night until morning.
After sleeping on, and ruining, my recliner for the past few years, I came to the realization that spending money on a good mattress and adjustable base might be the answer for me.
After tons of research, I decided on the Serta Savant Everfeel Plush and an adjustable base. I couldn't wait to get it home. It came by delivery in one weeks time. The First nights sleep would be the big test. I fell asleep quickly and did not awake until 10 AM the next morning. It was glorious. And the truly funny part was, my two newly adopted kittens slept with me in the bed and did not move from their spot until I awoke at 10 AM. This is hysterical because usually they are up and running all night long. I guess they gave Sertas mattress a high score as well!
I have nothing but good things to say about Sertas mattress and adjustable base. The only negative I would give, is the high price of these mattresses. A lower cost would allow more people to enjoy these wonderful mattresses. However, The retailer I purchased this set from let me purchase it with little money down and I financed the rest for 24 months with 0% interest.
You spend one third of your life in bed. Don't be afraid to Invest good money into a great mattress. Your health and a good nights sleep is well worth it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We Love It!

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette
Location:Rochester, MN
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our last mattress we thought we were getting a great deal, but it lasted barely over a year. The center of the mattress was sagging and very uncomfortable to sleep on, but didn't sag quite enough for the warranty to kick in. Our Serta iComfort Savant Everfeel is the most comfortable mattress we have slept on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Improved Health and Sleep.

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
John71
Location:Cambridge, OH
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress has changed our lives. No more back pains or restless nights. My wife and I both sleep through the nights now, wake up refreshed and ready to start our without the stiffness and back pains. We never knew how the right mattress would provide some much comfort. We love this mattress, best money we spent. Great mattress, would definitely recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Liked it at first

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
annier32
Location:Michigan
Age:45 to 54
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased an iComfort Savant in January 2013 and and was very comfortable at first and stopped waking up with back aches due to my old sagging mattress. However, after 1 1/2 years, I am now waking up with those same back aches I had before. The mattress has sagged 3/4" in the middle top by my head and 3/4" in the middle bottom by my feet, and the mattress has body impressions in the middle of 1/2". I feel like I sink to the bottom hard core and my pressure points are aggrevated quite often during the night causing me to toss and turn a lot. Also, I wake up drenched due to sweating so much. I am very disappointed with this mattress expecially since I spent $2200. I don't know what I'm going to do or am allowed to do to try to fix this problem. I would love to just get my money back and buy a completely different mattress from a different store. I have found the store I purchased it from to have high and complicated pricing and prefer not to buy from them again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We are finally sleeping all night again!

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana205
Location:Denton, TX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have had our new mattress about 6 weeks and although the salesperson warned us there would be a break-in period we have experienced a great night's sleep since day one. We only had our conventional innerspring mattress for less than eight years but could not wait to replace it. A good night's sleep makes a world of difference in how your whole day shapes up. A great buy for us!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleeping is a pleasure.

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PatNannie
Location:Brooksville , Florida
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my new I Comfort Savant matteress. So comfy, provides the much needed support and has that plush feeling that I love.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Bed!!

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary77
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Having a job that requires me to stand and walk for 8 hours on concrete this bed has been a life saver!! I have back and knee issues and I have seen a marked improvement in both. I cant wait to get home to my bed! I've gotten to the point where I don't like going anywhere over night because I will miss my bed. I was skeptical about the "Gel infused memory foam" not retaining heat. It doesn't and being a woman in her mid-fifties that is EXTREMELY important. Although nothing gets totally gets rid of arthritis pain I can actually get up in the morning and stand up straight, something I have been unable to do for quite sometime. I have more energy to do things I enjoy now. The price is steep but its worth it in more ways than I can count! I highly recommend this bed. It does take some time to break in # it is a very firm mattress and I added a plush pillow topper to it on my own# and you will know when it does completely...you wont want to get out of it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I did

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jshutrbug28
Location:Maine
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After much debate I finally pulled the trigger on this mattress and boy am I glad I did. Best i've slept in years. Do not wake up with back and neck pain since the 1st night. Best mattress I have even owned, highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best investment we decided to make

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AbbeyFaz
Location:Deptford, NJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My fiancé and I went back and forth for about 2 months before we decided to purchase the iComfort Savant Everfeel mattress. We were nervous to spend so much money on a mattress, but our old mattress was $600 from only 3 years ago and we were waking up in so much pain in our lower backs that we had to do something.
I'm so happy we made the decision to go with this mattress. I have been sleeping on it for four days and already have back pain relief. I no longer wake up feeling like someone kicked my back all night long or sore. I sleep all throughout the night and don't toss and turn anymore to try and get comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about this mattress. It conforms to your body like a glove and is not hot like some older models.
I never realized how much a mattress could affect your back. I'm really happy with the purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my iComfort so much I bought a second one

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
vick30080
Location:Atlanta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Guest Bedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my mattress so much I bought another for my guest bedroom. No one should wake up in pain due to a bad mattress.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful feeling after working all day!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tamster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At first, my mattress seemed hard since I was used to a spring mattress. I love my mattress now since I added a 1" memory foam mattress pad to it. The massaging base is a great way to unwind after working all day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbin52
Location:Hillsdale, Mi
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really was in dire need of a new mattress, but so scared about not getting the right one. The Serta I-Comfort I decided on has been perfect in every way. It is soothing to get into every night, & I find I am doing no tossing & turning trying to get comfortable, and usually always awake in just about the same spot! Sound sleep is the greatest benefit of all, with no back aches!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
emilyr324
Location:Green Bay, WI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have had a Restonic for the last 4 years and I like a harder bed and my husband likes a softer bed. We decided to try out the icomfort bed and couldn't be happier. It's the perfect blend of soft/hard for each of us. The first week we slept in it, it was hard to wake up in the morning because of how comfortable it is! It still is great and we both feel like we are getting better sleep at night and feel as though it is improving our back as well! Would definitely recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bed EVER

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
hbchbunny
Location:Long Beach, CA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seriously the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product delivers comfort!

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Edward626
Location:Covina, CA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just bought the mattress and first night on it and I slept like a baby, it's like the mattress hugs your body while you are laying down. Great mattress
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
syra130
Location:New York
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great comfortable mattress once body gets used to it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Purchased

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DefyingSilence
Location:Florida
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My wife really liked it so I bought it. I guess the price was decent and I do not mind too much because it made my wife happy to replace our queen memory gel bed to a king. I really doubt the bed will ever wear out because we are not heavy people. Also, if she gets great sleep it certainly will make my life less stressful. HOWEVER, I always read reviews about everything I buy using multiple websites. The following could be a different competitors doing but I am a bit concerned because of the bad reviews I have read about this particular model bed after it breaks in. Also about Serta's warranty coverage not being fulfilled. People and competitors can be dishonest, regardless I am taking a chance on this one because it was one of the most comfortable beds in the store only comparable with two other beds that were much more expensive. Lets hope it works out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>