Customer reviews for Serta Savant™ Everfeel™

Serta Savant™ Everfeel™

Supreme comfort meets advanced support with the Savant™ bed. A layer of our KoolComfort™ Memory Foam works with the Cool Action™ Gel Memory Foam to gently conform to and contour your body at the sleep surface, helping to relieve pressure points while your body receives proper and targeted support.
Overall rating:
4.164 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 189
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
151 out of 185(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Savant™ Everfeel™
Review 1 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sleep in Years!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Thebw32
Location:Kingwood, TX
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I do not normally post reviews, just not my cup of Tea.. However, we just purchased the Savant Cushion Firm, because of severe back pain when getting out of bed every morning and being completely exhausted all day long from our Beautyrest bed we have had for a few years. First couple of nights were unsure, because of the "new and firm" feeling of the mattress, our bodies were NOT used to this type of support. I say couple, but literally 2 nights and then we started to adjust. Night after night it has been getting more comfortable and after the first week and a half, I noticed I have been dreaming EVERY NIGHT! What?! I have been reaching REM sleep for the first time in years.. I wake up, even after a few hours of sleep and feel like I have slept all night, don't toss and turn all night and feel energized all day! So, here I am writing my first review on a great mattress! We laid on multiple models before we chose the Savant Cushion Firm. Was kind of an odd choice, being that the very first one that "I like this one" came out of my mouth while laying on, was the one that we ended up with. Keep in mind that this review is only 3 weeks in, but WOW, what a difference it makes in your life to get sleep! I look forward to each night's sleep now. I will try to review again in 6 months, but for now, I definitely would recommend anyone to purchase an iComfort Mattress and join the sleep through the night club!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleeping on a cloud!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
wnybika
Location:Western, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We researched and shopped several different mattress systems before deciding on the Savant. We absolutely love this mattress. We've had it for a little over a month now, and still look forward to going to sleep every night. It meets both our comfort needs and both wake up pain free every morning. It provides the support we need while having a soft, enveloping feel. It is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
23of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an excellent mattress set

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tom59
Location:Ellington, CT, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before we bought our new IComfort Savant mattress and box spring set I was waking up every morning with such back pain I could hardly stand up straight. My wife couldn't sleep through the night without waking up several times. We never thought it was the mattress because it wasn't that old.Thought we were getting old! Finally I said lets go and try out a new mattress, these new memory foam mattresses are supposed to be like sleeping on a cloud. We went and tried the big name one then tried the serta IComfort mattress with the cool gell infused into the foam. What a difference that made. We bought the set and had it delivered. Since then, no more back pain, my wife sleeps all night and doesn't even roll over. Best money we have ever spent. I don't know what it is like to sleep on a cloud, but if I had to guess, the IComfort is more comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+34points
47of 60voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding mattress and love the adjustable base

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Paulamari
Location:Virginia, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is wonderful. It provides solid support while enabling you to be wrapped in comfort. The cool gel does an outstanding job. Using the adjustable base provides a new type of comfort combined with the mattress.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
27of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The bed has a horrible chemical smell

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
shelleypohlman
Location:red wing MN
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We have aired the bed for two days and the bedroom still stinks of chemicals.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

6-Months old and huge body indents! Ridiculous to say the least.

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
STMan
Location:San Tan Valley, AZ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Price 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Purchased this King Savant iComfort in July of 2014 and now trying desperately to get a warranty processed for a replacement or a different Mattress in February 2015. For the first 90-days the mattress was possibly the best sleep we've experienced - BUT - as the weeks and months went on the mattress has become uncomfortable and for $2100 and only after 6-months it's virtually impossible to get a good nights rest. The mattress feels like laying in a coffin, both my wife and I have these body cavities and the biggest joke is that we are regular sized folks so it can't be weight related! I'm tired of paying good money for products that just do not last!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic for lower back pain relief!

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
JanNAlpo
Location:Monticello, Illinois
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denver Mattress helped us tremendously with the choice and we are so satisfied with this Savant IComfort motion bed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For My Health Issues!!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
dandelion
Location:Mentor, Ohio
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have advanced Lupus with significant pain and heat regulation difficulties. This mattress is fantastic. Nice and soft, but also supportive. I awaken with a lot less aches and pains, not to mention the cooling capabilities of the mattress. I don't know what is my favorite feature, the air circulation and cooling gel or the contouring of the system. The mattress protector is definitely worth the additional expense! Very impressive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY - A Good Nights Sleep

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TamiMic
Location:Batavia NY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have not slept in a bed in over four years. I spent 2 years on a couch and 3 years in my recliner. I have had two different back surgeries and I suffer from Rheumatoid arthritis and degenerative disc disease. Upon writing this I am awaiting neck surgery in two weeks. So, if you are experiencing pain, please continue reading.
I have slept on traditional innerspring mattresses for years. When I reached my late 20s, my health issues began and so did my pain. Sleeping on traditional innerspring mattresses was hit and miss for a while. Some nights were okay but most nights were painful. I always awoke with stiffness and aches everywhere. I was awake several times throughout each night and can't remember the last time I slept throughout the night until morning.
After sleeping on, and ruining, my recliner for the past few years, I came to the realization that spending money on a good mattress and adjustable base might be the answer for me.
After tons of research, I decided on the Serta Savant Everfeel Plush and an adjustable base. I couldn't wait to get it home. It came by delivery in one weeks time. The First nights sleep would be the big test. I fell asleep quickly and did not awake until 10 AM the next morning. It was glorious. And the truly funny part was, my two newly adopted kittens slept with me in the bed and did not move from their spot until I awoke at 10 AM. This is hysterical because usually they are up and running all night long. I guess they gave Sertas mattress a high score as well!
I have nothing but good things to say about Sertas mattress and adjustable base. The only negative I would give, is the high price of these mattresses. A lower cost would allow more people to enjoy these wonderful mattresses. However, The retailer I purchased this set from let me purchase it with little money down and I financed the rest for 24 months with 0% interest.
You spend one third of your life in bed. Don't be afraid to Invest good money into a great mattress. Your health and a good nights sleep is well worth it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We Love It!

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette
Location:Rochester, MN
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our last mattress we thought we were getting a great deal, but it lasted barely over a year. The center of the mattress was sagging and very uncomfortable to sleep on, but didn't sag quite enough for the warranty to kick in. Our Serta iComfort Savant Everfeel is the most comfortable mattress we have slept on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Improved Health and Sleep.

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
John71
Location:Cambridge, OH
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress has changed our lives. No more back pains or restless nights. My wife and I both sleep through the nights now, wake up refreshed and ready to start our without the stiffness and back pains. We never knew how the right mattress would provide some much comfort. We love this mattress, best money we spent. Great mattress, would definitely recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Liked it at first

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
annier32
Location:Michigan
Age:45 to 54
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased an iComfort Savant in January 2013 and and was very comfortable at first and stopped waking up with back aches due to my old sagging mattress. However, after 1 1/2 years, I am now waking up with those same back aches I had before. The mattress has sagged 3/4" in the middle top by my head and 3/4" in the middle bottom by my feet, and the mattress has body impressions in the middle of 1/2". I feel like I sink to the bottom hard core and my pressure points are aggrevated quite often during the night causing me to toss and turn a lot. Also, I wake up drenched due to sweating so much. I am very disappointed with this mattress expecially since I spent $2200. I don't know what I'm going to do or am allowed to do to try to fix this problem. I would love to just get my money back and buy a completely different mattress from a different store. I have found the store I purchased it from to have high and complicated pricing and prefer not to buy from them again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We are finally sleeping all night again!

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana205
Location:Denton, TX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have had our new mattress about 6 weeks and although the salesperson warned us there would be a break-in period we have experienced a great night's sleep since day one. We only had our conventional innerspring mattress for less than eight years but could not wait to replace it. A good night's sleep makes a world of difference in how your whole day shapes up. A great buy for us!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleeping is a pleasure.

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PatNannie
Location:Brooksville , Florida
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my new I Comfort Savant matteress. So comfy, provides the much needed support and has that plush feeling that I love.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Bed!!

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary77
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Having a job that requires me to stand and walk for 8 hours on concrete this bed has been a life saver!! I have back and knee issues and I have seen a marked improvement in both. I cant wait to get home to my bed! I've gotten to the point where I don't like going anywhere over night because I will miss my bed. I was skeptical about the "Gel infused memory foam" not retaining heat. It doesn't and being a woman in her mid-fifties that is EXTREMELY important. Although nothing gets totally gets rid of arthritis pain I can actually get up in the morning and stand up straight, something I have been unable to do for quite sometime. I have more energy to do things I enjoy now. The price is steep but its worth it in more ways than I can count! I highly recommend this bed. It does take some time to break in # it is a very firm mattress and I added a plush pillow topper to it on my own# and you will know when it does completely...you wont want to get out of it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I did

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jshutrbug28
Location:Maine
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After much debate I finally pulled the trigger on this mattress and boy am I glad I did. Best i've slept in years. Do not wake up with back and neck pain since the 1st night. Best mattress I have even owned, highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best investment we decided to make

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AbbeyFaz
Location:Deptford, NJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My fiancé and I went back and forth for about 2 months before we decided to purchase the iComfort Savant Everfeel mattress. We were nervous to spend so much money on a mattress, but our old mattress was $600 from only 3 years ago and we were waking up in so much pain in our lower backs that we had to do something.
I'm so happy we made the decision to go with this mattress. I have been sleeping on it for four days and already have back pain relief. I no longer wake up feeling like someone kicked my back all night long or sore. I sleep all throughout the night and don't toss and turn anymore to try and get comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about this mattress. It conforms to your body like a glove and is not hot like some older models.
I never realized how much a mattress could affect your back. I'm really happy with the purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my iComfort so much I bought a second one

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
vick30080
Location:Atlanta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
What room is the mattress for?Guest Bedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my mattress so much I bought another for my guest bedroom. No one should wake up in pain due to a bad mattress.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful feeling after working all day!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tamster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At first, my mattress seemed hard since I was used to a spring mattress. I love my mattress now since I added a 1" memory foam mattress pad to it. The massaging base is a great way to unwind after working all day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Savant™ Everfeel™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbin52
Location:Hillsdale, Mi
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
What room is the mattress for?Master MasterBedroom
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really was in dire need of a new mattress, but so scared about not getting the right one. The Serta I-Comfort I decided on has been perfect in every way. It is soothing to get into every night, & I find I am doing no tossing & turning trying to get comfortable, and usually always awake in just about the same spot! Sound sleep is the greatest benefit of all, with no back aches!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>