Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

very good mattress

June 18, 2015

JESS10
Houston, TX

good product, I feel comfort after using this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

lasted about a year before it lost its shape

March 13, 2015

doublejack
Calgary

The bed seemed good for the first while but quickly lost all shape and support and its just over 2 years old and cost close to 3k and its garbage. I have asked about the warranty and will have to wait and see but will not expect anything. The mattress has totally lost its shape and no longer provides any support near the sides where we both sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Firm

December 15, 2013

Rht555
Utah

The bed felt great in the store, but the one I got at home was so firm I could not sleep

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Disappointing!!! & Painful

August 30, 2013

Jill6137
Tipton, IN 46072, USA

Very Expensive!!! But saved for a long time & reviewed a lot of mattresses before purchasing, & was so excited when our Icomfort Well Being Refined was delivered, I expected to be cradled in comfort & it be very soft. I have herniated discs in my back and neck, and need a very soft bed. I have owned this bed for 2 weeks now & hate the thought of going to bed, I toss and turn all night, and the bed is the hardest thing I have ever had to sleep on, & I wake up in pain on and off all night long, & can't wait to get out of bed each morning, because I am in pain!!! I am so disappointed in this bed, they say you have 120 nights to try & return, but there is no return just exchange, and all the other Icomforts are harder than this one, this is suppose to be their softest, best, most comfortable mattress, I say don't waste your money on this mattress, unless you want a super firm, because that is eactly what you will get, a disturbing, painful nights sleep, buyers beware on this product!!!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

HATE THIS BED!

August 29, 2013

DEANNE
Olathe, KS, USA

IT'S NOT COMFORTABLE AT ALL, STILL NOT SLEEPING ANY BETTER. IT'S ALOT OF MONEY FOR STILL NOT GETTING ANY SLEEP. I WOULD NOT RECOMMAND THIS BED FOR ANYONE! AND AT THE ENDS OF THE BED YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR GOING TO FALL OFF IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT, AND THEN THE MIDDLE OF THE BED IT HARD AS A ROCK.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

This bed is extremely comfortable

August 28, 2013

Moemac
Fairfield, CA, USA

I have had back pains for years and finally found a mattress that relieves me until....the so called cooling technology does nothing for you if you're required to use a waterproof matress cover. It literally traps your body heat and makes for an uncomfortable night sleep. I wish I would've known the warranty didn't cover spills, most people do have kids that could potentially get sick on your bed. Overall I'm a little disappointed because I was the advocate for this mattress not anymore.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Comfortable but DOES NOT keep you cool

August 17, 2013

Sleeper2013
New jersey

Bought this very expensive mattress due to the sales pitch guaranteeing a cool, comfortable nights sleep. Though it is a very comfortable mattress, my boyfriend and I have never sweat so much while sleeping. So much so, he will spend two to three nights on the couch and I will sleep without a blanket. The mattress retains so much body heat that we wake up drenched most nights..even with the AC set at 65. If you are looking for comfort, then this mattress is perfect....but get ready to sweat!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable

August 10, 2013

gettingsleep
Cumming, GA

I fall asleep very easily, but had trouble staying asleep -- until we got our iComfort Genius. While this is a FIRM mattress, the construction of the mattress and materials used make it 'feel' soft -- or really, it just doesn't feel like anything, We have had this mattress 10 months, and have never regretted our purchase. We previously had a pillow top; and while it felt luxurious, it just did not provide the needed support for this active, 'boomer' couple.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

excellent mattress

July 31, 2013

tams
New York

I have a very bad back, suffer from sciatica and lower back pain for over 12 years. The first full nights sleep I had was after purchasing this mattress. I went from tossing and turning, dragging myself out of bed every morning in pain after a restless 8-9 hours. Now, I sleep so good, sometimes i dont think i even move through the night. I'm wide awake before the alarm goes off! I'm not saying the mattress cured my back pain, but it has definitely helped my issues, and has allowed me to rest for the first time in years.... thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Not happy

July 15, 2013

Restless
California, USA

Bought the mattress almost 2 years ago. It was fine at first, but not the greatest mattress. I am now waking up feeling horrible, all achy and not well rested. I have back/neck issues and when I am just getting into bed resting my hips start to burn. I travel for work and sleep on lots of different beds. I just came in from a trip and took a nap and woke to all kinds of aches. I am not a happy customer of this bed. It has never felt like the one in the store. It is much firmer. I'm tired of being tired. And just thinking of going bed shopping makes me tired, not to mention the cost.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile