Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Genius® Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Half part of my day is on this

June 7, 2017

SanjayP1496800197

I have bought this mattress 1 week back and I am loving it. It is so comfortable and I don't feel like getting up from mattress. I don't like coil and so I opted this. It is made of high quality foam and I hope that for years I will not have any complains.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Pure heaven

May 31, 2017

Vickis1496201988

This bed is wonderful!! It supports my body yet is very soft and comfy. We have had it for several years now and it does not sag or dip. Love it and it sleeps cool Would definitely recommend

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

you are not sleeping good until you sleep on this

August 15, 2016

LeoM
tarzana,ca

got the firm mattress and its the most amazing instant relief on the body its unbelievable. My wife and I don't move all night and wouldnt want to. I have showed to my family members and they were all so amazed they wouldnt get off my bed now they are getting it for themselves. best thing I have ever spent my money on!

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Offers a great night sleep

June 21, 2015

Slinky
Orange, Texas

We have the I-comfort intellectual and it is a very comfortable mattress. We have the split king which allows for my side of the bed to be elevated when I have problems with GERD. It is firm and gives good support to the back. We have had this mattress for about 8 months and we hope it last for several years.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Great features!

June 20, 2015

cwbjdane1
Dawsonville, Ga

My husband is a disabled veteran, therefore, the iComfort Genius Sleep System with the massage, USB ports, and adjustable features are just great for him. We love our bed.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Wonderful-I hate to leave home, there is never a mattress as comfortable as ours

June 18, 2015

Gardenlady
Richmond, VA

I love the firmness and my husband can come home after a late night shift and get into bed without waking me!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Great option for many nights of great sleep

December 13, 2014

CBelt
Michigan

We bought this as our second mattress of memory foam, we compared a lot including the Tempur, but this one was a winner!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

great bed to buy worth the price!!

November 29, 2014

lovingmybed
papillion, ne

i bought my serta genius queen size bed set in august 2014 and i am so glad that i did. i use to have back pain every single day getting out of bed, but i wake up well rested and wonder why i didn't spend the money a long time ago. it is well worth the money i spent. the cooling gel really makes a big difference and i feel like i am sleeping on a comfortable cloud. i do not feel hot when i am sleeping, and i hate to get out of bed; i could sleep all day in it if i could! usually within a few months of sleeping on a bed set, it starts to sag in the middle, but this bed just holds its shape; LOVE IT!!! i will recommend this bed to everyone i know or meet!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

I love my new mattress.

November 29, 2014

JungChanWoo

I purchased my mattress from American mattress store. This store have the best. For my sleeping habit they recommended Serta icomfort Genius. I am so thankful. I have been sleeping so well since I purchased my mattress. One of the best gifts I gave myself. Thank you Serta :)

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

November 19, 2014

R. & M. Marr

I stopped by mattress firm to check out mattresses before ordering . The sales person introduced me to iComfort! I told my husband about it and we ordered one that night. It is the best mattress we have ever owned! My back feels better and my husband stopped snoring.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile