Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Genius® Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

you are not sleeping good until you sleep on this

August 15, 2016

LeoM
tarzana,ca

got the firm mattress and its the most amazing instant relief on the body its unbelievable. My wife and I don't move all night and wouldnt want to. I have showed to my family members and they were all so amazed they wouldnt get off my bed now they are getting it for themselves. best thing I have ever spent my money on!

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Offers a great night sleep

June 21, 2015

Slinky
Orange, Texas

We have the I-comfort intellectual and it is a very comfortable mattress. We have the split king which allows for my side of the bed to be elevated when I have problems with GERD. It is firm and gives good support to the back. We have had this mattress for about 8 months and we hope it last for several years.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Great features!

June 20, 2015

cwbjdane1
Dawsonville, Ga

My husband is a disabled veteran, therefore, the iComfort Genius Sleep System with the massage, USB ports, and adjustable features are just great for him. We love our bed.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Wonderful-I hate to leave home, there is never a mattress as comfortable as ours

June 18, 2015

Gardenlady
Richmond, VA

I love the firmness and my husband can come home after a late night shift and get into bed without waking me!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Great option for many nights of great sleep

December 13, 2014

CBelt
Michigan

We bought this as our second mattress of memory foam, we compared a lot including the Tempur, but this one was a winner!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

great bed to buy worth the price!!

November 29, 2014

lovingmybed
papillion, ne

i bought my serta genius queen size bed set in august 2014 and i am so glad that i did. i use to have back pain every single day getting out of bed, but i wake up well rested and wonder why i didn't spend the money a long time ago. it is well worth the money i spent. the cooling gel really makes a big difference and i feel like i am sleeping on a comfortable cloud. i do not feel hot when i am sleeping, and i hate to get out of bed; i could sleep all day in it if i could! usually within a few months of sleeping on a bed set, it starts to sag in the middle, but this bed just holds its shape; LOVE IT!!! i will recommend this bed to everyone i know or meet!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

I love my new mattress.

November 29, 2014

JungChanWoo

I purchased my mattress from American mattress store. This store have the best. For my sleeping habit they recommended Serta icomfort Genius. I am so thankful. I have been sleeping so well since I purchased my mattress. One of the best gifts I gave myself. Thank you Serta :)

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

feels really great

November 13, 2014

XIANGWU
PALM SPRINGS, CA

I prefer a firm mattress, so that's why I chose GENIUS

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

great bed for bad back

March 14, 2014

scott99
sarasota, fl

My wife and I love this bed. I used to wake with a sore lower back but no longer. My wife's chronic neck pain improved too. The bed is firm and very supportive. If you prefer a soft bed, you may not like, but if you want a firm supportive bed, you will love it. It had a minor odor for the first two weeks, now resolved. And this bed sleeps cool. All in all a great mattress and great value. A+

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Won't sleep on anything else from now on

March 5, 2014

sleeper14

Had a pillow top style bed and it began to sink where we slept. This began to cause me to wake up with my back hurting. I needed more support and comfort. You don't get cheap when it comes to sleep but we found the Genius on sale and picked it up. Upon arrival it had a little off gas smell and was a little firmer than what we tried. After about 2 weeks the off gas smell was gone and the bed wasn't as firm. From night one my back pain faded away and I sleep better now than I have in a long time. Might not help everyone but for me I wont sleep on anything else.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile