Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Insight™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Love the softness. I can finally sleep!!!

April 28, 2017

MaryS1493398408

I love everything about the bed except that the vibration is not strong enough on the legs. I need the vibration to help with pain in my legs. I also am having trouble with the mattresses on both side moving off the edge at the top only. I am a still, quiet sleeper and the mattress should stay put. However, everyday I have to push it back in place. I am disabled and this is hard for me to constantly push a mattress back on the base, and it is driving me nuts. Serta said they had never heard of this issue. I have lots of ideas to fix the issue, I just have to figure out how implement it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

The best sleep I have ever had!

April 14, 2017

BAM623
Kalamazoo, MI

We first purchased a queen iComfort for our middle daughter and soon found that everyone in the house wanted to sleep on the mattress! It was just so comfortable. We later purchased a Twin XL for our office/guest room and soon after purchased a King along with an adjustable base. The only regret I have is not purchasing it sooner! With a history of muscle pain my body would have benefitted from sleeping on this mattress sooner. I absolutely love this mattress and look forward to a restful sleep every night. Thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Comfort and support

November 10, 2015

FormerSheepCounter
NJ

Bought this mattress after trying it out at our local Sleepy's store. It is our first memory foam mattress. We use it with an adjustable bed (also purchased at Sleepy's). The mattress does provide excellent support without leaving an indentation like some mattresses do. It has helped with joint pain.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Never slept better

November 2, 2015

Kathleen99999999
Miami, FL

I never thought I would be taking a time to write a review of a mattress but I am so impressed with the Serta InSight mattress -- it has made such an impact on the quality of my sleep. Previously I would drag myself out of bed, still tired and my back was starting to ache. Now I realize what deep restful sleep really feels like. I wake up feeling fully refreshed, rested and no ached and pains - I am really happy I made this purchase. I also bought the iComfort contour pillows which are wonderful. GREAT PRODUCTS

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
1 month

King size twin XL. With motion. Awesome

August 15, 2015

Mouse1976
River Ridge

Suffer with GERD, sinus and bad back I can now sleep in my bed again and not on a rocker recliner Best purchase ever made and I am smiling again. No pain or acid reflux

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
1 week

Best sleep I've ever had !

June 18, 2015

Roni28
Minneapolis, Mn

This is the best mattress I've ever owned ! I was worried it was going to be too firm for me,but me and my husband both love it and no longer toss and turn all night . I highly recommend it .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
3 months

A wonderful and pleasant night sleep, every night

June 17, 2015

Leighanna
Jensen beach, Fl.

Absolutely love this new mattress!!! Ours was ten years old and we were restless each night. But now we dont toss and turn or roll into each other constantly. We are so glad we choose the icomfort!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great Mattress

June 17, 2015

Dsnylvr
La Puente, CA

We've had the mattress for 4 months now & my husband has finally quit thumping around at night trying to get comfortable and releive the pain in his knees and back. The mattress is so comfortable that when the grandkids come over they want to watch tv in my room now and end up taking naps after lying there for a little bit. My own sleep has been much better. My only regret is that we didn't buy it sooner.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
3 months

Very comfortable.

June 17, 2015

Manda

We chose the firm one and I don't have any back or joint pain when I wake up the next day.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
1 month

Very satisfied customers

June 17, 2015

Sweetness110372
Vero beach fl

We love our serta it's very comfortable we get a great nights rest especially with my back problems .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Insight™

Length of Ownership
3 months