Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Insight EverFeel Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

A wonderful and pleasant night sleep, every night

June 17, 2015

Leighanna
Jensen beach, Fl.

Absolutely love this new mattress!!! Ours was ten years old and we were restless each night. But now we dont toss and turn or roll into each other constantly. We are so glad we choose the icomfort!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Great sleep

November 12, 2014

Sondra
LA

I was looking for Cool Gel technonolgy and a firm bed. The genius is incredible but a bit too firm for those that side sleep. Since I sleep on my back and side and stomach, this was a great product. I sleep so soundly now.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

I comfort is no comfort

January 22, 2014

Ragan
Peru ,Il

we bought a king size i comfort 1/13/13 (close to $3000 ) becuase we are both getting older & suffering from back & neck pain . It has not worked out well for us . It is initially very cold when lying down (which makes aches & pains worse ) then becomes very hot in the middle of the night . Our discomfort is worse than ever . The king matress also looks very bad , it sags in the two spots we lay and has a big "hump" in the middle where the two box springs meet . Rarely am I as disappointed with a purchase as I have been with this mattress !

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Wake up feeling Renewed!

January 12, 2014

Ann57
Brentwood, TN

My husband invested in a very expensive spring mattress thinking that it would solve our restless sleep dilemma. Sadly it was wasted money because every morning I woke up with pinched nerves and achy muscles in certain areas of my back and he tossed and turned all night. We suffered for a few years afraid to invest in another mattress, but finally caved and bought the serta insight. I have slept on this bed for a week and wake up feeling fresh in both body and mind. I was nervous at first when I sat on the bed and it felt like a brick, but my body soon began to sink in and was supported in all of the right places. I don't wake up once during the night, and when I wake up in the morning I feel amazing. I highly recommend this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

It sags

July 1, 2013

FatherOf2
Washington, NJ

My wife and I bought this mattress (with the standard foundation) in a queen size and a twin for our son based on the great reviews online and the quick test we did at the store. After sleeping on it for a month, the side where I sleep is sagging very badly to the point that you feel you are hitting the foundation if you put your hand or knee down. My wife didn't believe me until she layed on my side and said that it was horrible. I weight 175 lbs so I guess that's too much for this mattress. I wake up with a backache from this sagging. Called the retailer where we bought them from and we are going back next week to replace both of them with another mattress (probably a spring mattress) based on the quality concerns. I really hoped that memory foam would be good based on reviews but based on my experience, I'll probably stick with spring mattresses for the foreseeable future.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Very Comfortable mattress

February 16, 2013

walterm3
Collinsville, OK, USA

I've been very happy with the comfort of this mattress. Doesn't make me feel to hot or to cold.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Highly Recommended

November 6, 2012

dlovesgolf
Springfield, IL

I had back problems and I am very active golfing and health club. I did want a mattress that was firm and this has helped me tremondously. I have only had it for 4 weeks and I hope the warranty is honest if I have any problems. My only complaint is I can't find pillow cases for the ICOMFORt pillows. They do seem to be a size between queen and king.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

I actually sleep at night

November 6, 2012

Becca

I was a toss & turn all night kind of girl. If there was any noise, I woke up and couldn't fall back to sleep. If I rolled over on my innerspring, I was afraid I would wake my husband. The iComfort Insight is the lower-end of the iComforts, but it was the most comfortable to me in stores. It's firm enough for support but soft enough to cushion. I can even sleep on my side again. But the big test is that I sleep through the night! If I do wake up, I fall asleep again within minutes instead of in an hour. I also don't toss and turn as often. Great mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

excellent bed alot of features

October 21, 2012

mike88
Prattville, AL, USA

the bed is amazing can not feel partner move best bed i have ever owned does not sleep hot and i am a hot sleeper

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Great features

October 17, 2012

Sissy
Dyer, IN, USA

This Mattress is great! When I lied on the bed I had a great sleep and woke up feeling so much better. I would recommend this mattress to everyone.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile