Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Insight EverFeel Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Comfort and support

November 10, 2015

FormerSheepCounter
NJ

Bought this mattress after trying it out at our local Sleepy's store. It is our first memory foam mattress. We use it with an adjustable bed (also purchased at Sleepy's). The mattress does provide excellent support without leaving an indentation like some mattresses do. It has helped with joint pain.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Never slept better

November 2, 2015

Kathleen99999999
Miami, FL

I never thought I would be taking a time to write a review of a mattress but I am so impressed with the Serta InSight mattress -- it has made such an impact on the quality of my sleep. Previously I would drag myself out of bed, still tired and my back was starting to ache. Now I realize what deep restful sleep really feels like. I wake up feeling fully refreshed, rested and no ached and pains - I am really happy I made this purchase. I also bought the iComfort contour pillows which are wonderful. GREAT PRODUCTS

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

King size twin XL. With motion. Awesome

August 15, 2015

Mouse1976
River Ridge

Suffer with GERD, sinus and bad back I can now sleep in my bed again and not on a rocker recliner Best purchase ever made and I am smiling again. No pain or acid reflux

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Best sleep I've ever had !

June 18, 2015

Roni28
Minneapolis, Mn

This is the best mattress I've ever owned ! I was worried it was going to be too firm for me,but me and my husband both love it and no longer toss and turn all night . I highly recommend it .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

A wonderful and pleasant night sleep, every night

June 17, 2015

Leighanna
Jensen beach, Fl.

Absolutely love this new mattress!!! Ours was ten years old and we were restless each night. But now we dont toss and turn or roll into each other constantly. We are so glad we choose the icomfort!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Great Mattress

June 17, 2015

Dsnylvr
La Puente, CA

We've had the mattress for 4 months now & my husband has finally quit thumping around at night trying to get comfortable and releive the pain in his knees and back. The mattress is so comfortable that when the grandkids come over they want to watch tv in my room now and end up taking naps after lying there for a little bit. My own sleep has been much better. My only regret is that we didn't buy it sooner.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable.

June 17, 2015

Manda

We chose the firm one and I don't have any back or joint pain when I wake up the next day.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Very satisfied customers

June 17, 2015

Sweetness110372
Vero beach fl

We love our serta it's very comfortable we get a great nights rest especially with my back problems .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Great Full size XL Bed

April 13, 2015

InsanePalmNinja

Yes people they do make FULL XL. Its not advertise

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

MADE IN USA

April 12, 2015

hafake58
Portland, PA

My husband and I LOVE our iComfort Insight Everfeel mattress. We've had it for about 6 months now and we could not have made a better purchase in a mattress. We both experience better, more comfortable and more restful sleep, and wake up feeling refreshed and pain free.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile