Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for Perfect Sleeper

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

Pennyfield Super Pillow Top Elite Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Sleeping like a king

October 4, 2016

Apples
Davis, OK

Love our new bed. Getting the best sleep ever! Waking up everyday feeling rested and refreshed is amazing!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Excellent Product

April 28, 2013

Melody
Lillian, AL 36549, USA

This product is great for a good night's sleep. Love it!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

That's Great Serta Perfect Sleeper.

April 15, 2013

Pammy
La Grange,Ky.

My husband and I sleep on Serta Perfect Sleeper Ambition Euro Top mattress. We Love it. It also makes my back feel better.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Awesome night sleep

April 7, 2013

Cleanfreak
Lehigh Acres, Florida

This mattress is very comfortable and it is so much better than the waterbed mattress I had become a custom to. It is cool to sleep by and I can't feel my spouse moving during the night.

Was this helpful? YES (19) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Quality unsurpassed

April 3, 2013

Geeno
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

This is the best purchase that I have mede in the past year. The quality is amazing! All seams match, the appearance of the fabric is uncanny, soft and luxurious. I was somewhat skeptical as to the claims made by the presentor but I was soon convinced that this was the matress for me. The first night sleeping on the Serta Perfect Sleeper had to be the most comfortable sleep ever, I sank into the plush comfort of the pillowtop and was soon lulled to slumberland. I woke the following morning feeling refreshed and without the normal joint pains that seemed to plague me with my old mattress set. The support kept me from experiencing pressure spots in various areas of my body while asleep. I slept soundly and without ever waking during the night. Thank you Serta for the greatest matress set ever sold.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Serta Perfect Sleeper

April 2, 2013

Lynn67
Charlotte, NC, USA

Very comfy bed. Woke up without a back ache. That never happens on a new mattress, My aunt also has a Perfect Sleeper that they love too.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

I could spend all day just laying in bed, this bed is soo comfy....

April 1, 2013

ComplicatedMoments
MN

Upon trying out numerous brands & types (including memory foam) of mattresses, I decided I liked the Serta mattress the best. The comfort was there without sacrificing the support. With other mattresses I would constantly toss & turn because my sides would go numb after laying in one position too long, & my back was always sore when I woke up. After owning this mattress for over 6 months now I can say that I no longer toss & turn due to pain, & am able to get a good night of sleep with no aches upon waking up. Thanks to this mattress I could sleep all day long if I wanted to, I never seem to want to get out of bed if I don't absolutely have to. I wasn't sure I wanted to spend as much as I wound up spending to get this mattress but after having it I'd never go back. NO REGRETS here. Will definitely buy another whenever the time comes to replace this one. I've recommended Serta to everyone I know who talks/complains about their mattress!! On a side note, I purchased the Serta Sleep To Go Elite Mattress Protector, Queen Sheet set, & pillow case protectors. The sheets are soooo soft & comfy, would recommend them if available! (Just in case anyone is wondering what particular model I've been referencing, I own the Serta Perfect Sleeper Astoria Super Pillow-Top mattress.)

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

This is a great mattress

April 1, 2013

Robert48
Rocky Mount, NC, USA

This was an awesome purchase. Anyone needing a great mattress at a great price. Get this one.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

I LOVE THIS MATTRESS!!!

March 31, 2013

JackSC
Inman, SC 29349, USA

I have been sleeping on this mattress since I received it last June 2012 & it's THE BEST sleeping I have ever done. I have horribly bad back problems & always woke up sore & stiff until I started sleeping on this mattress. I have been enjoying a full nights rest (6-8 hours each night) since the night I received & started sleeping on it. It feels like I am sleeping on a cloud full of soft cotton but there is firmness that supports me completed from head to toe. My ONLY regret is that I didn't purchase it sooner! Thanks to SERTA for developing & producing an AFFORDABLE Mattress with such high quality!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

This is a quality bed.

March 30, 2013

sam68
tavares,fl

bed is very comfortable. we are enjoying our bed. We are sleeping better all night long.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile