Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

Prestbury Super Pillow Top Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

That's Great Serta Perfect Sleeper.

April 15, 2013

Pammy
La Grange,Ky.

My husband and I sleep on Serta Perfect Sleeper Ambition Euro Top mattress. We Love it. It also makes my back feel better.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Awesome night sleep

April 7, 2013

Cleanfreak
Lehigh Acres, Florida

This mattress is very comfortable and it is so much better than the waterbed mattress I had become a custom to. It is cool to sleep by and I can't feel my spouse moving during the night.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Sleeping on a Cloud

March 27, 2013

sharim
Bear Creek, PA, USA

I have severe osteoarthritis and this bed was the best thing I have done for myself in a long time. I did not realize that the old mattress was causing so many problems. My new pillow top Serta has made a big difference in my life. First of all when I made the bed, putting on the sheets, I realized that I did not have to bend down quite as far as the old bed. I have had back surgery and bending is still very painful for me but I don't have to bend near as far with this new higher mattress and foundation. Sleeping is a pleasure, I cannot wait to go to bed, I don't get the pressure points as with the old one. I don't get the same hip pain as with the old one. I hope the Arthritis Foundation has recommended this bed, I think I will also write to them and let them know they should be recommending this bed. Thank you Serta for a wonderful bed, simply like sleeping on a cloud.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Serta perfect pillow top

March 27, 2013

TOMH
Broadview Heights, OH, USA

Excellent price for the quality, Feels good and I sleep like a baby.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Fits all my needs and wants

March 26, 2013

aandf
Ocala, FL, USA

I looked into mattresses for a year prior to me actually being able to buy one. Watching Shopping networks for almost a year and looking online. I came across a Serta and I remembered back to the 80's when i was younger and i loved the commercials. It was decided..it will be a Serta..Love the Sheep. I started Serta shopping..... I tested out 4 Sertas, before i made my decision. I wanted Plush, i have had enough of firm... firm floors, firm blowup beds, all sorts of firms i have had to sleep on. I found a store where i could leave with it immediately..(i am impulsive that way). I LOVE my Serta and i like my decision of buying one. It is Plush and i can move around without waking up my cat who has claimed half of the bed as his. Serta was the way to go for me.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

It seems the padding in the pillow top has broken down

March 27, 2013

zeke1
NC

There is a big dent in one side of the pillow top. It seems the padding has broken down in that spot and it is not comfortable to sleep on. How do I put a claim into Serta to have someone come look at this mattress?

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Great Comfortable Mattress

March 27, 2013

kevinken
NE, Montana

This mattress is a wonderful place to fall asleep. I love going to bed because the mattress is so comfortable. It is just the right combination firm and plush. I like that the mattress and box spring is much higher than my previous bed. I am very pleased with my Serta. I will purchase another one the next time I need a mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

very comfortable,i sleep well

March 27, 2013

jackie929blue
new jersey

very comfortable i love the softness of this bed..i have severe rhuematoid arthritis.and since i bought this mattress..my hips dont pain me anymore i love it thank you !!!!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Love it!!

March 27, 2013

Reggie
Utah, USA

we wish we had bought it long ago!! We purchased this matress to help my back with degenative disk and it has helped greatly. I do not wake up in that much pain anymore!!!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

For a good ,restful sleep.

March 27, 2013

Franko
swpa

I replaced an older Restonic with the Serta. I was waking up with back pains before, but now get out of bed with no pains at all. The firmness and the pilow top give me good comfort, no matter how I sleep. Love it!

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Quality Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile