Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Prodigy Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

perfect

June 18, 2016

nichole
phoenix

I was surprised when the delivery man carried the inboxed mattress into our room. I've slept very well and comfortable for my first night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

I Loved it!

April 14, 2016

marine19465
Pottstown,Pa

I too waited tooooo long to buy this mattress! Do your self a favor and buy yours TODAY! You'll be so glad when you feel how comfortable they are! There are no Cons in this review because I really did LOVE it.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Good price for an amazing matress.

April 1, 2016

Trevs96
San Diego

After 11 years on a twin memory foam dream collection mattress with no boxspring or frame, I decided it was time to upgrade to a queen. I went to the military base because they have no tax, the staff at the MCX not only sold me a queen size bed that did not exist, (not in stock) they also sold me a twin frame. About a 2 weeks later I finally get my money back. Lesson is never shop for a bed where they have candy isles and pencils. I went across the street to the Sleep Train store, testing all of the beds I fell in love with the prodigy. I bought the floor model as it was almost half off. The manager at the store ended up giving us another 20 or 30% and we payed a total of 1200 for a frame, box spring and a queen prodigy. 25$ shipping, bed was here and set up in 2 days. The 2 delivery guys were on time, took out my old bed and set up my matress in 15 minutes. Loving the bed so far . The cooling gel is awesome. Defiantly recommend this bed for people that enjoy beds that are a little bit on the soft side but also want support. Will be back in a year with update.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

AMAZING!

March 6, 2016

Jstromain
Las Vegas

I was against this purchase at first, My girlfriend picked out the bed. WE bought the Prodigy floor model for $1400, and I can honestly say its the best bed I have ever slept on! IT makes a world a difference! I love it.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

I love the products features.

November 10, 2015

MattyMat
Lufkin, TX

When looking for a bed, I was looking for one I could elevate my legs with and maintain comfort, the Serta had all these qualities.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Simply amazing! Have not slept and felt this good in years!

October 19, 2015

angel491991
York, PA

My first night on the mattress was amazing I could not believe I slept through the entire night. I have rheumatoid arthritis at the young age of 25 and this bed just by itself takes away so much of my pain. I have had the mattress for a week now and have so much more energy now during the day because I am able to sleep at night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

should have bought this bed years ago

June 21, 2015

DebbiB
Pittsford NY

I had been vascillating for years on whether or not to buy a bed of this quality. We had always gotten the best available for the cheapest price and within a couple of years, were complaining on how we ached, felt old or all around sore. All that came to a gridning halt with the purchase of this mattress. I have read other reviews and now realize what everyone is talking about. Setup and delivery were a seamless event. The comfort of the bed is beyond the pale. 36 month interest free financing sealed the deal. If I had to categorize my review with one thought, it would be to tell everyone not to wait. You will NEVER regret your decision.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

This is the best matress I have ever owned!! Love it!!

June 18, 2015

Thairbytim
Denver

Went in to buy another pillow top ended up buying this matress, the best decision I have made. It truly changes the way I sleep, waking up feeling great makes me much more productive in the rest of my life. I would recommend this matress (and do all the time) to anyone looking to buy a new matress and the adjustable base was also a great purchase!!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Nice cool feeling laying down on the Icomfort Prodigy !

June 17, 2015

jdosd
Spring Hill, TN

This mattress will feel a little firm when you first lay down on it but as you sink in slightly it is like getting a message relieving pressure points on your body. I have no trouble getting to sleep with this mattress. I have found out that a quilt or comforter makes me hot with this mattress so I only use a sheet and I am very comfortable with that. After using just the sheet have had no issues with being too hot through out the night. I have been sleeping for longer periods than before, waking up refreshed with not aches or pains. It only took a couple of nights on the mattress to get comfortable with it, as with not using the comforter after that it has been really pleasant

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

iComfort Prodigy on Motion Perfect Base

June 17, 2015

Jjpoundcakelady
Alabama

I absolutely love my bed! Slept better than I ever had and the adjustable base and massagers are a must for me! I highly recommend the iComfort beds!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile