Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort Prodigy EverFeel Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

So comfortable. Like sleeping on a cloud but so supporting. It just wraps around my body so that every joint is safe and supported.

December 20, 2017

PatriciaH1513804691

I sleep like a baby. Knew Serta was advertised widely, but had no idea advertisements were so real and true. Last mattress was OLD. I slept ON it not IN it like the Serta. It's truly amazing. My cat enjoys it to. Its his favorite napping place which is new for him.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

Totally impressed

November 1, 2017

CarlaS1509548101

I am very pleased with my prodigy mattress. It is not too soft, yet has the perfect amount of “give” to allow a restful nights sleep

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

Sleeping on a Cloud

September 15, 2017

LauraB1505503902

I had a Serta innerspring mattress before purchasing this mattress, I have to admit, at first - I woke up sore and thought this mattress was not going to work - after several days it became apparent that I was sore because of two things 1- I was actually sleeping and not tossing and turning all night!! and 2- My body was aligned more naturally and I was in a more normal sleep position that I wasn't used to. Now I sleep great and have better quality of sleep, I wake up feeling ready to face the day and with the cooling gel I don't get as hot at night. I am now getting new icomfort mattresses for all the rooms in my house so my whole family will have a good night's sleep. Thanks Serta for a mattress that allows me to sleep on a cloud and throw those sheeps away!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

Unbelievably awesome sleep!

September 11, 2017

KaleighW1505100424

This mattress has literally changed my life! I have an old shoulder injury which has always made getting a good night sleep next to impossible. This mattress has completely changed that for me. Since the first night we brought this mattress home I have slept all the way through the night. I really enjoy the cooling techology- I owed a temperpedic previously and felt I always slept hot. We paired this mattress with the Serta motion 3 adjustable base and could not be happier.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

Comfy

July 30, 2017

DeannaS1501448329

I slept so good my first night I woke up and was not even sure if I was supposed to go to work or if it was a weekend. I felt fantastic!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

Excellent quality for the price

July 18, 2017

DianaM1500395846

This is the most comfortable mattress ever. I have a herniated disc in my back and this mattress lets me sleep comfortably in any position. Love it!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

FANTASTIC!!!!

July 10, 2017

DeborahH1499711416

Love the product. There is no comparison to our last one. This is the greatest mattress I have ever had. Great sleep all night. You can't feel your partner move or get up. Every time you lay down on it, you literally say "AAAHHH" I would recommend it to everyone.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

Finally sleeping like a baby!

April 29, 2017

NicoleG1493426131

I am beyond picky about my bed. A good nights sleep is the foundation for your day! My days have been awful...until I bought my iComfort! About a year ago, I purchased a foam "bed in a box". It was decently priced and I've always wanted a foam bed. Worst mistake ever! The last year of my life has resulted in body pain, sleepless nights and very long days. After house sitting for my mom and sleeping on her iComfort for a week I was sold! I jumped online and ordered a bed! I've had my bed for a couple weeks now and I cannot tell you how much I look forward to bed time. I cannot wait to crawl into my little slice of heaven! We also purchased the microfiber sheets and let me tell you....AMAZING! I'm asleep within minutes of my head hitting the pillow and I don't move all night! My hip, shoulder and back feel so much better and I'm not in nearly the pain I'm in daily. I feel that my body will feel even better in the months to come. If you're having any doubts about purchasing this bed, DONT! You won't be disappointed!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

A must have for anyone who lives with chronic pain

April 24, 2017

DebS1492994947

I suffered a spiral break on my left shoulder in July 2015. I had surgery and have a titanium bar which connects to the ball of my shoulder down to the elbow. I was in therapy for over 6 months. Ever since my accident I would sleep with several pillows trying to get comfortable. I would feel like my arm was hanging on by a rubber band by late afternoon. We purchased our bed for our new home which we moved into March 13, 2017. I noticed the next morning I didn't feel as bad in the morning. After the second night's sleep I told my husband that my arm almost feels normal. Now, over a month later I'm overjoyed at how I feel and it has to be the bed. I love the zero gravity position. It takes the pressure off of my shoulder. I'm practically in tears over the difference in my life. I tell everyone that will listen that they have to get one. I'm 57 and my husband is 60. He loves the bed also. We have the individual controls so we actually have two twin XL beds. I was a little taken back by the price but feel its well worth it.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

best mattress I have ever owned

April 21, 2017

TracyR1492811734

this is the third mattress that I have purchased in the past thirty years. I has been the best mattress over all. the comfort and support it gives is wonderful. I have sleep better than I have in years.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel