Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Renewal EverFeel Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Must Have, finally bed made in heaven.

February 1, 2016

Nina66
Austin, TX

Omg, must try to know this feeling, You will have a restful sleep and wake up with NO aches or pains!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Great mattress if ou need firm

September 23, 2015

jcr6214
Knoxville, TN

Had expensive pillow top mattresses (not serta) and they pitted out to the point ht it hurt my back and hips. I weigh 180 wife 100 so we could not turn the mattress due to the pit. So far this mattress has not pitted and is helping my back and hip. The mattress if very firm, meets my needs. Probably not a good choice if you want soft or pillow effect.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

I-Comfort mattress

August 10, 2015

Toolio
Long Beach, CA.

Right from the top, this is a very comfortable mattress. For those who may live next to a busy commercial airport, railway, or like myself, next to a freeway, you may encounter this problem. Very heavy vehicles that pound the earth as they pass by, create a rumble that transmits up through the earth, and the foundation of the house, through the mattress, the pillow and very likely will cause you to wake up. I have lived in this house for 30 years, and on a conventional mattress, never encountered this issue. Having called Serta Tech Support, they have never had an issue stated to them about this. Just be aware.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Awesome!

June 21, 2015

Julie44
Toledo

This bed is truly wonderful! I wake up with no aches or pains anywhere! Feel well rested every day!!!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Great bed for a great price!!!

June 20, 2015

Buding
Bakersfield,CA

Just one thing. No more back pain .........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

So comfortable it's unbelievable! !

June 20, 2015

Mcasa94
Rock falls, il

We tried out the bed and it was pure heaven The bed adjusted to your body and it actually was a cool feeling bed the cool gel kept us cool on warm nights not sure if that was their intentions but it worked.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Awesome mattress

June 18, 2015

Ed12345
Michigan

Perfect--I love this mattress--it's comfortable and affordable

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

This product keeps you cool at night

June 18, 2015

horsen67
Wichita, KS

I am a very large man and mattresses don't hold up to me but I bought this mattress because they guarantee that it will hold up or they will replace it, most mattress stores won't promise you that. I have had the mattress going on 6 months now and I cannot complain about it at all it is holding up great. I finally am getting a good nights sleep. I would definitely recommend Serta mattresses to everyone.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Great mattress

June 17, 2015

justjam
Wheat field N.Y.

My husband I have never felt so good in the morning before I have neck problems he has lower back issues.So happy we got this mattress

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Exactly what I needed!

June 17, 2015

Dave53
Brooklyn Center, MN

My wife purchased this bed online for me as a Christmas present. It is the most thoughtful present to date. In March of 2014, I was in a very serious roll over vehicle accident causing 2 vertebrae in my neck to be shattered, a neck dislocation and a incomplete spinal cord injury. I have a lot of nerve pain, neck and back pain. I can adjust this bed to fit me that gives me the most relief for my sleeping situation at that moment. I can change in the middle of the night with just the remote. Much better and more comfortable then a hospital bed!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile