Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Savant™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

So happy!

April 1, 2017

Jemw
Bear, DE

This mattress is so comfortable. We went from a queens size to a king and it feels like so much more room. It is firm, but that's what we wanted. We didn't want to sink when we got into bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

VERY VERY COMFORTABLE

July 10, 2017

KATHLEENS1499720348

ETTER THAN THE LAST ONE MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. ABLE TO SLEEP THE HOLE NIGHT WITHOUT WAKING UP FROM A UNEVEN MATRESS

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

So comfortable!!

July 5, 2017

CherylM1499222545

I love that this mattress does not lose it's shape. I have owned it now for 4 years and it still feels like brand new. My last pillow top formed a well in the center after only a few years. I look forward to bedtime every night knowing I will have a great night sleep every time. Love my mattress!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Love! Love!

July 2, 2017

KarenD1499032432

I've owned my Savant for about 5 years now! I love it more now than I did when it was new! You have to break it in a bit. Once you do, it is amazing! I prefer a softer, more plush mattress. If you prefer a firmer sleep surface, then this would not be for you. I also bought the adjustable base. I hate being away from home and my Savant!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable mattress.

June 24, 2017

JenniferR1498318309

Memory foam is great. Much better than the pillow top we had before. Glad we chose the Savant.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Product is good, but expensive.

June 23, 2017

KennethF1498257069

The Contour-Supreme mattress (which is not on their selection list for this review) appears to be a good quality product. The offer with the mattress was a free pillow. But when I called about it, they said they could not offer that, I would have to buy one pillow to get one free, so I declined.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Best Sleep Ever!!

May 30, 2017

CynthiaA1496153393

Considerable research (months) before making my purchase and I must say, this is the best purchase I've made in a long time!! Love my Serta I Comfort/Adjustable bed!! Getting out-of-bed has become very difficult!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

great bed

June 17, 2016

katsam20
Arlington, TX, United States

we are so pleased that we made this purchase. This bed is awesome. we both sleep wonderful. best investment ever.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Applause Firm is a great product

June 15, 2016

Pam214
Jacksonville Florida

My husband has a bad back and he just loves how firm it is and he says it is better then our old one. I love it also and if I had to give one thing that I felt could be better it would be the Sides need to be a little more sturdy but we are very happy with our new mattress and box spring. So thanks Serta for making a bed that helps my husbands bad back.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile