Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Savant™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Length of Ownership
1 week

Very Comfortable

October 24, 2017

AndreaA1508867223

We are enjoying our new mattress, it's soft yet firm. I like the way it contours to my body as I lay. I feel rested in the mornings and my lower back does not hurt when I've laid to long.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Total Comfort

October 6, 2017

ElizabethR1507248151

I sleep so well every night on this mattress. It conforms to my body and I don't wake up with pains anymore. Love this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Amazing bed

September 13, 2017

MichaelL1505328042

This bed is incredibly comfortable. We got the adjustable base and it was absolutely the best purchase we made. I no longer experience back pain and I sleep better than I ever have. No complaints here, we could not be happier.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

So firm

August 15, 2017

RussellB1502763585

I have had it a short time, but sleeping nice, a little short, but beats my bed from 1999. I knew nothing about this bed until sales lady brought into my attention..

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Love this bed!

August 5, 2017

JesseM1501898149

I am in love with my serta Icomfort! I had problems with my back hurting from previous mattress, and I don't have to worry about that anymore! It's comfortable and breathable so I don't wake up sweating! Highly recommend!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

The best mattress ever

July 20, 2017

MichelleS1500535476

This is the best mattress ever ! I have back problems and this mattress makes me sleep amazing ! I sleep so sound all night and wake up so refreshed ! We recently lost everything we own in a freak flood ! The first thing I can't wait to buy is another Serta icomfort Savant mattress! We had it for approximately 5 yrs. It was still like the first time I slept on it ! I miss it so much , I got so spoiled sleeping so good on it ! I'm saving up to get another one as fast as I can ! It is my top priority to get another one as soon as possible! I miss my good night's rest so bad ! Sincerely A very satisfied customer!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

VERY VERY COMFORTABLE

July 10, 2017

KATHLEENS1499720348

ETTER THAN THE LAST ONE MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. ABLE TO SLEEP THE HOLE NIGHT WITHOUT WAKING UP FROM A UNEVEN MATRESS

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

So comfortable!!

July 5, 2017

CherylM1499222545

I love that this mattress does not lose it's shape. I have owned it now for 4 years and it still feels like brand new. My last pillow top formed a well in the center after only a few years. I look forward to bedtime every night knowing I will have a great night sleep every time. Love my mattress!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Love! Love!

July 2, 2017

KarenD1499032432

I've owned my Savant for about 5 years now! I love it more now than I did when it was new! You have to break it in a bit. Once you do, it is amazing! I prefer a softer, more plush mattress. If you prefer a firmer sleep surface, then this would not be for you. I also bought the adjustable base. I hate being away from home and my Savant!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™