Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Savant™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Applause Firm is a great product

June 15, 2016

Pam214
Jacksonville Florida

My husband has a bad back and he just loves how firm it is and he says it is better then our old one. I love it also and if I had to give one thing that I felt could be better it would be the Sides need to be a little more sturdy but we are very happy with our new mattress and box spring. So thanks Serta for making a bed that helps my husbands bad back.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Do it already!

December 2, 2015

NowImSpoiled
Fort Wayne, IN

My only regret is waiting so long to buy one of these mattresses. I picked this one because it is firm, but at the same time the top inch or so allows your body to meld into the mattress. There are no pressure points, no stiffness in the mornings, and I can't feel it if my wife tosses & turns at night. She's oblivious to me doing the same. My existing queen sized sheets & bedding were fully compatible.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Best mattress we have slept on!

December 2, 2015

Pastor
La Porte, Tx

This mattress is half the price of its competitor. This mattress supports our bodies to prevent back pain. I sleep on my side and the support is awesome. I definitely recommend this mattress. Pros are comfortable, plush feel yet firm, provides support and guilty is excellent considering the cost. Cons- none

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

ZZZZzzzz... Nothing beats a good night of sleep!

November 12, 2015

joaniemac
Huntington Beach. CA

Overdue for a new mattress, decided on the iComfort Savant Everfeel after much research and consideration. Not an easy decision, but definitely the right decision. Proof is obvious when wake up refreshed and renewed without interrupted sleep due to discomfort. My husband and I both liked the feel of the Savant from the start, and have enjoyed perfect night's sleep from day one. Very well worth the money. Soft and conforming while providing plenty of support and especially appreciated that the mattress does really stay cool. We experienced unusual warmer/hotter than usual summer in So Cal and live by the beach...meaning we don't have air conditioning. We were still able to sleep comfortably (with our ceiling fan and iComfort mattress).

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Attractive pricing as well as competitive feel.

August 14, 2015

FastAsleep
Tennessee

I had a choice between this mattress and a competitor's mattress.. I bought the competitor's mattress.. a month went by and I found myself wondering what the Savant slept like, was it more soft? So I returned the competitor's mattress and bought the Savant. Couldn't be happier, It's everything my wife and I were looking for in a mattress, super soft like a marshmallow, but yet still very supportive. The only con I have is that I'm missing the month in which I didn't have the Savant.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

A sweet sleep system

July 26, 2015

gypsyblu
Albuquerque

I love this mattress! I previously had another highly advertised brand and the 1comfort savant hands down is the best. I am disabled so I am in bed a lot. It's a great sleep. Cyndi Albuquerque

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Perfect compromise for us

July 8, 2015

Julie25
Mount Joy, PA

I have Rheumatoid arthritis and need a mattress that will provide my back and the rest of my body with very firm support. My husband on the other hand like a mattress that will conform to his body and is much softer. My husband was also wanting a mattress that helped keep him cool in the heat. The Savant IComfort mattress was the best of both worlds. I have the firmness that I need and he has the softness and cool comfort that he wanted.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Sheep, what sheep...?

June 23, 2015

Knappy4181

No counting sheep here in my bedroom. The bed at first was a bit getting use to. We've had it for a month now and it's feeling much better. We went from an orthopedic spring mattress that was 11 years past retirement. I swear I can feel my back align the way it should, and not feel like I'm sleeping in a hole in the ground. The only negative we have is there isn't enough cooling coming from the mattress. I'm a warm sleeper and I wake up still a few times feeling soaked. I could of had that real cooling feeling if I went with a competitor but would of had to spend another $1200 to get it. Sorry, I guess I didn't need it that bad.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Good Nights Sleep!

June 20, 2015

Pammykay56
Terre Haute, IN

I suffer from fibromyalgia and up until this mattress I had a hard time getting comfortable to get a good nights sleep. The very first night I slept on this mattress I got the best sleep ever! I like how it molds to my body to insure I stay comfortable all night long. It is so wonderful!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

A FABULOUS MATTRESS!!

June 20, 2015

Jeannie45
Solon, Maine

GREAT, AWESOME, FANTASTIC!!!!! This mattress and adjustable frame has been absolutely TERRIFIC! It has helped with my husbands snoring and we have gotten a good nights sleep from the start, no adjustment period. This is an amazing mattress for anyone to own whether they have the adjustable base or not.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile