Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

Savant III Plush Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Sleep Apnea

April 19, 2018

DonS1524096311

I purchased this mattress about 12 months ago and put it on an adjustable base. I have sleep apnea and was having to sleep with a CPAP machine on. This meant I was sleeping in the recliner. Since that time I am sleeping in comfort now and the base lets me adjust my head. This mattress makes the difference in my sleeping comfortably and the best I have slept in years. I am so hooked I recommended it to a friend and she purchased one also. We love it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Good

January 21, 2018

ToshuaM1516559946

nice it is a good matteress but i want to buy a new one and was wondering if I still get my discounts from the last one i bought

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

excellent support and comfort

December 22, 2017

ShirleyG1513901061

Before buying the Serta I comfort I had a Sleep Nunber bed. We purchased the split king motion bed. After 3 years it was so uncomfortable I told my husband I needed to get a foam mattress. Since we had a split king and he liked his side, I purchased the Serta I Comfort in a twinn xl. It has worked perfectly with my adjustable bed. Now we are each comfortable. This past November I purchased another memory foam in queen size for my RV, and it is just as comfortable. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

THE BEST SLEEP EVER

November 16, 2017

SusanM1510852627

I NEEDED AN EXTRA BED BECAUSE I WORK NIGHTS AND NEEDED A GOOD SLEEP DURING THE DAY. THIS MATTRESS DOES THE JOB. I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN A BETTER NIGHTS SLEEP BEFORE THIS MATTRESS. NO MORE TOSSING AND TURNING OR GETTING UP IN THE MIDDLE OF YOUR SLEEP. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MATTRESS SET.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Great value -even better comfort

November 16, 2017

JohnD1510848355

Recently purchased my Serta iComfort after many years of having a sleep number mattress. The difference is amazing - I was having back issues and within the first week I noticed a major improvement. Great mattress and a great value.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

You need this bed

September 22, 2017

DawnJ1506048433

This bed has literally been a life saver. I have a rare medical condition and have don't sleep well. This bed has given me my sleep life back! Thank you

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Best sleep ever

August 18, 2017

CherylW1503080989

Have had my third knee replacement, I wake up with night pain in my hip,knee and back. My first night on my new foam Serta yeah slept all night, second night the same best bed I have bought in years!!! My husband has asthma and post nasal drip usual ends up in a recliner to sleep now he sleeps in the bed all night we bought serta's motion III base, why we did not do this sooner? We are over 65 years of bad sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Amazing

August 10, 2017

WilliamS1502361276

We have had our set just under 5 years. It continues to be a great nights sleep. We love the adjustable bed, never any changes in mattress quality at the bends. Stays comfortable throughout the night, nice and cool, something we disliked about our previous bed. Thanks Serta. Dave and Sheila Cabot Arkansas

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Great purchase!

June 26, 2017

MikeM1498489229

After sleeping on an IComfort mattress ourselves, we bought another for our 3 yr old daughter! She loves her first big girl bed

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Love love love it!

May 7, 2017

SandyB1494128185

I literally bought this mattress online! I never tried it out in a store! But Serta had such a comprehensive website that I was able to choose one with confidence! So far it is perfect!! Just the right amount of softness and firmness. A true hybrid mattress!! I'm sleeping sound, and my pain is lessening each morning! Love it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush