Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Savant™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Do it already!

December 2, 2015

NowImSpoiled
Fort Wayne, IN

My only regret is waiting so long to buy one of these mattresses. I picked this one because it is firm, but at the same time the top inch or so allows your body to meld into the mattress. There are no pressure points, no stiffness in the mornings, and I can't feel it if my wife tosses & turns at night. She's oblivious to me doing the same. My existing queen sized sheets & bedding were fully compatible.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Best Bed I have Ever Owned

June 17, 2015

coffeemom78
MN

I was very reluctant in spending money on a bed that I was not sure that both my husband I would like, but this proved me wrong. He is a side sleeper and I am a back sleeper - we both sleep better now! I rarely feel him move and is soft but not overly. I am comfortable in warm and cold weather as well. If you are going to spend some money - spend it on this bed and it will not disappoint you.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Best Bed EVER

November 12, 2014

hbchbunny
Long Beach, CA

Seriously the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Best Bed We've EVER Owned!

August 30, 2014

Ayrika1
Laguna Niguel, CA

I REALLY can't say enough about this bed! My husband and I got the king adjustable and it has turned out to be the BEST decision we could have made for restful sleep. We've had it about a year now, I figured I'd wait some time before I reviewed... It feels like I would describe it as feeling cradled and enveloped in sweet comfort that allows you to quickly drift off to sleep. I have NEVER been able to sleep ALL thru the night, waking multiple times on our previous mattress. Not with our SAVANT! I don't wake until 8 or 9 o'clock in the morning (given the neighbor's dog doesn't bark his head off next door at 6)... I should mention I have Fibromyalgia and my husband has Scaitia due to a cyst on his spine and this bed has been a Godsend. With this bed we do not wake up with the aching we used to experience in the morning. We wake up refreshed! The only problem we've encountered is, with the adjustable base, we haven't found a solution to keeping the mattresses from splitting apart. It is challenging if you like snuggling with your partner. There HAS to be a solution to this. Any suggestion would be appreciated! Would DEFINITELY recommend and will most likely be a repeat customer!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Zero G position takes all the pressure off my back.

June 12, 2014

purplerandy
san antonio, TX

We just switched from a Serta Queen pillow top to a Serta Savant Memory Foam icomfort adjustable Queen bed. The Zero G takes all the pressure off my back. We love the timed head and foot massage. EXCELLENT BED well worth the price.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Horrible sleep

January 14, 2014

lpli25
Indiana

We have slept in this bed for about nine months now and I can honestly say this bed is worse than our previous bed. The comfort of this bed lasted for about four to five months. After that, neither of us have had a good night sleep without our back or neck hurting. The bed is very hot in the middle of the night, so much for the cooling gel. The price has gone down considerably on this bed but I would still not recommend purchasing.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Too Soft

July 15, 2013

Suz2
Pearisburg, VA, USA

After 1 week, we could tell the mattress was too soft for both of us. Our backs are hurting when we get up in the morning, which should never happen. We are side sleepers and 1 can be a stomach sleeper at times. Dealer is making us wait 30 days even though the bed won't get firmer. Our wait is up this week so we are hoping the Prodigy will be better, not as soft.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Sleeping on a cloud!

May 4, 2013

wnybika
Western, NY, USA

We researched and shopped several different mattress systems before deciding on the Savant. We absolutely love this mattress. We've had it for a little over a month now, and still look forward to going to sleep every night. It meets both our comfort needs and both wake up pain free every morning. It provides the support we need while having a soft, enveloping feel. It is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (28) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

The Savant has all the comfort and features we needed

March 12, 2013

DebraH1956
Athens,Tn

I was not sleeping well before we got our Savant Icomfort mattress and adjustable bed frame.I was really worried about spending this much money for a mattress,and still couldn't sleep on it ,without waking up in so much pain.Our old mattress was about 3-4 yrs old and a pillow top ,but since we made this purchase I have slept every night in our bed and wake up with only a small amount of pain ,compared to what I used to wake up to.I also love the adjustable feature as it helps relieve pressure on my lower back and is great for my hiatal hernia.I would recommend this to anyone who needs a comfortable bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Best Night sleep I have had in Years

February 28, 2013

Justinmissywow
Paris, MO 65275, USA

We are still in the break in stage but it gets better each night! Me and my wife are both factory workers and stand on concrete 40hours plus witch leads to alot of aches and pains! This bed is letting me get more rest and cutting back on the aches and pains!!!!!! Going to recommend to my Whole Family

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile