Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

Savant® III Plush Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Best sleep ever

August 18, 2017

CherylW1503080989

Have had my third knee replacement, I wake up with night pain in my hip,knee and back. My first night on my new foam Serta yeah slept all night, second night the same best bed I have bought in years!!! My husband has asthma and post nasal drip usual ends up in a recliner to sleep now he sleeps in the bed all night we bought serta's motion III base, why we did not do this sooner? We are over 65 years of bad sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Amazing

August 10, 2017

WilliamS1502361276

We have had our set just under 5 years. It continues to be a great nights sleep. We love the adjustable bed, never any changes in mattress quality at the bends. Stays comfortable throughout the night, nice and cool, something we disliked about our previous bed. Thanks Serta. Dave and Sheila Cabot Arkansas

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Great purchase!

June 26, 2017

MikeM1498489229

After sleeping on an IComfort mattress ourselves, we bought another for our 3 yr old daughter! She loves her first big girl bed

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Love love love it!

May 7, 2017

SandyB1494128185

I literally bought this mattress online! I never tried it out in a store! But Serta had such a comprehensive website that I was able to choose one with confidence! So far it is perfect!! Just the right amount of softness and firmness. A true hybrid mattress!! I'm sleeping sound, and my pain is lessening each morning! Love it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Excellent

February 8, 2017

cp556
Beaufort SC

This is our second Split King Adjustable bed. The first was not a Serta. It went back to the store and was replaced by the Savant III, (two Twin XLs ... one Firm, one Plush). I am sleeping better than I ever have. I actually look forward to going to bed:) The mattress cradles me and I wake up with no back pain ... I've also had no sciatica pain since changing mattresses. Having the adjustability is wonderful. We were taught how to adjust the bed to create the most natural/comfortable sleep position. Following those instructions resulted in great comfort for both of us. We couldn't be happier :)

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

Best mattress we`ve ever had

September 9, 2016

Craigndi
Bridgeville, PA

Our biggest concern about getting a foam bed was the problem of heat retention that earlier generations had. The gel foam in this bed must really work because even in the hot humid month of August, we were never hot. Very happy about that. As far as the comfort of the bed, it has that perfect combination of plushy softness and great support. We are back and side sleepers, and we are very comfortable. I have lower lumbar back issues and I have never slept so well. Every inch of my back feels supported.

Was this helpful? YES (32) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great for my back

August 16, 2016

hales
West Newbury, MA

I have always slept on a firm mattress because I have 2 herniated discs which need support. I recently purchased a Beautyrest Recharge as I've always liked the brand and I thought it was a good fit for me. I tried it out for 30 days and each morning I had low grade lower back pain and my shoulders would go numb if I slept on my side. I wasn't sure if it was the mattress or just my back. I decided to exchange the Beautyrest for the Serta Icomfort Savant III Plush and I'm so happy I did. My back does not hurt at all and my shoulders feel great. I feel supported when I sleep on my back, sides and stomach. I've had the bed now for about 2 weeks and each night seems to get better. It feels good to wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and pain free.

Was this helpful? YES (59) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

The best mattress I have ever owned

July 17, 2016

Pooky
Pittsburgh, PA

I received this product about a month ago and I look forward to using it every night. The mattress is made of high quality materials and crafted beautifully. It looks very durable and offers excellent support. I have rheumatoid arthritis and my pain has actually lessened considerably after using this mattress. I thoroughly recommend the product and think that it offers a great value to anyone shopping for a mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (20) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

This mattress has it all...

June 27, 2016

kwood4444
LA

This mattress, what a dream! The plush feel is so soft and comfortable, but at the same time, offered the support that most plush mattresses don't have. The quality of the mattress is excellent; when you see it, it speaks for itself. I usually struggle with getting hot when I sleep so I was really looking forward to the EverCool Plus memory foam in the mattress; another great addition! I sleep softly, with great back and body support, and stay cool the entire night. For me that means actually sleeping through the night with little or no interruption. Another perfect example of how Serta researches and actually cares about about how people sleep and what different pieces can be added to their mattress's so that there is one designed for almost everyone. This mattress is a dream, I would definitely recommend trying it out. I'm hoping to replace the others in my house with the iComfort Savant III Plush. Thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (23) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

This Matress is Amazing

June 19, 2016

nonni991
North Bend, Or

After sleeping on this mattress i have found that i get a better nights sleep. Not only does this conform to your body but it keeps you cooler at night giving a better nights sleep. Dealing with pain we have been able to sleep more through the night and waking up feeling refreshed and ready to go. No longer do we wake up feeling those annoying aches and pains. The comfort of the material allows you to fall asleep faster and sleep better. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is wanting a great nights sleep and wanting to wake up feeling great. This is the most comfortable mattress you could ever own.

Was this helpful? YES (24) NO (10)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week