Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Very comfortable!

July 30, 2017

TimothyG1501430640

Best nights sleep I have gotten in a long time, worth the price!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

Product was sturdy Amazing night sleep

July 14, 2017

GuillermoS1500013291

I Love the product it conforms to my body and never have to worry about the bed going flat or not being sufficient to support my body it feels refreshing every night to lay on it world of difference compared to cheap mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

November 19, 2014

Joshua Morris

Matress firm gave me the greatest deal on the Serta Icomfort wellbeing matress with adjustable base and this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Every night is a wonderful new start to a beautiful day. This bed is great for my back and will be a huge help after my back surgery this month, And they even gave me two Serta Icomfort scrunch pillows. There is no other store that I would buy a bed from.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

November 19, 2014

Beth Fensel

We bought this bed eight months ago. Absolutely fabulous! It feels like you are sleeping on a cloud. We love it. We were also so impressed with the service of the store that we went back to purchase beds for our two children.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

November 19, 2014

JB Bradford

Awesome Bed! My wife and I just got our s a week ago and have notice a significant difference from our spring bed. Our back pain went away almost instant. Well worth the price.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

Very comfortable

August 10, 2013

gettingsleep
Cumming, GA

I fall asleep very easily, but had trouble staying asleep -- until we got our iComfort Genius. While this is a FIRM mattress, the construction of the mattress and materials used make it 'feel' soft -- or really, it just doesn't feel like anything, We have had this mattress 10 months, and have never regretted our purchase. We previously had a pillow top; and while it felt luxurious, it just did not provide the needed support for this active, 'boomer' couple.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

Length of Ownership
6 months

excellent mattress

July 31, 2013

tams
New York

I have a very bad back, suffer from sciatica and lower back pain for over 12 years. The first full nights sleep I had was after purchasing this mattress. I went from tossing and turning, dragging myself out of bed every morning in pain after a restless 8-9 hours. Now, I sleep so good, sometimes i dont think i even move through the night. I'm wide awake before the alarm goes off! I'm not saying the mattress cured my back pain, but it has definitely helped my issues, and has allowed me to rest for the first time in years.... thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

Length of Ownership
3 months

The best bed we have ever had!

July 1, 2013

SatisfiedinGA
Georgia, USA

We bought this bed after our old mattress was way past time in being replaced. We did quite a bit of research then went shopping. We have loved this bed from the first night! We actually had to go back to the store after we bought the standard frame and get the adjustable frame because my husband had a medical emergency that means he has to sleep with his head at a 45 degree angle at all times or risk going blind due to complications of his diabetic eyes. The adjustable frame is great and well worth the price. We are going to give the standard base to our son. The only complaint I would have is that with the adjustable base, the bottom sheet tends to pull up a bit but I found if I purchased the 18" deep pocket sheets, it is not as bad as the sheets for the 14 or 15 inch mattresses. By far, the best bed we ever purchased!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

Length of Ownership
6 months

Amazing!

June 10, 2013

C123
New York, NY, USA

I love live love this bed. I go to sleep achy and wake up feeling better! I can't wait to revive my pillows and my mattress cover.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (10)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

Length of Ownership
1 week

JUST BUY IT!

April 23, 2013

Amy25
Marrero, LA, USA

We bought the Wellbeing refined a week ago and love it so much. My husband has to be up a three in the morning, but this past week has been hard for him because the bed is so comfortable. The price was not what I would have liked to pay but still well worth every penny. NOW GO BUY IT!

Was this helpful? YES (16) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™

Length of Ownership
1 week