Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Very comfortable

August 10, 2013

gettingsleep
Cumming, GA

I fall asleep very easily, but had trouble staying asleep -- until we got our iComfort Genius. While this is a FIRM mattress, the construction of the mattress and materials used make it 'feel' soft -- or really, it just doesn't feel like anything, We have had this mattress 10 months, and have never regretted our purchase. We previously had a pillow top; and while it felt luxurious, it just did not provide the needed support for this active, 'boomer' couple.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

excellent mattress

July 31, 2013

tams
New York

I have a very bad back, suffer from sciatica and lower back pain for over 12 years. The first full nights sleep I had was after purchasing this mattress. I went from tossing and turning, dragging myself out of bed every morning in pain after a restless 8-9 hours. Now, I sleep so good, sometimes i dont think i even move through the night. I'm wide awake before the alarm goes off! I'm not saying the mattress cured my back pain, but it has definitely helped my issues, and has allowed me to rest for the first time in years.... thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

The best bed we have ever had!

July 1, 2013

SatisfiedinGA
Georgia, USA

We bought this bed after our old mattress was way past time in being replaced. We did quite a bit of research then went shopping. We have loved this bed from the first night! We actually had to go back to the store after we bought the standard frame and get the adjustable frame because my husband had a medical emergency that means he has to sleep with his head at a 45 degree angle at all times or risk going blind due to complications of his diabetic eyes. The adjustable frame is great and well worth the price. We are going to give the standard base to our son. The only complaint I would have is that with the adjustable base, the bottom sheet tends to pull up a bit but I found if I purchased the 18" deep pocket sheets, it is not as bad as the sheets for the 14 or 15 inch mattresses. By far, the best bed we ever purchased!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Amazing!

June 10, 2013

C123
New York, NY, USA

I love live love this bed. I go to sleep achy and wake up feeling better! I can't wait to revive my pillows and my mattress cover.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (10)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

JUST BUY IT!

April 23, 2013

Amy25
Marrero, LA, USA

We bought the Wellbeing refined a week ago and love it so much. My husband has to be up a three in the morning, but this past week has been hard for him because the bed is so comfortable. The price was not what I would have liked to pay but still well worth every penny. NOW GO BUY IT!

Was this helpful? YES (16) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Sleep like a Champ

April 20, 2013

Peaceman
Seattle, WA, USA

After sleeping on the same innerspring mattress for the past 8 years I started to have troubles sleeping and woke each morning feeling tried with body aches. I went mattress shopping and accidentally stumbled into the icomfort wellbeing refined. At first I had buyer remorse due to the sheer cost, but after my first night of sleep my remorse went away. I finally understand what quality sleep means. I no longer toss and turn to find comfortable positions, I sleep through the entire night, and best of all I wake each morning feeling refreshed without any aches. The adjustable frame is not necessary, but I recommend you purchase that too as you won't be sorry you did. I have owned the icomfort sleeping system for 2 months and sleep like a king. On a side note I did have an issue with the adjustable frame and Ergomotion was quick to resolve my issue. The only real con of this product is the cost, but once you have the sleep system in your bedroom and experience the quality of sleep you will get one can justify the price!

Was this helpful? YES (32) NO (11)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

very comfortable great sleep

February 9, 2013

pennyz
Ohio, USA

love the savant mattress in the i- comfort series. tried the many other brand foam mattresses but found this one to be the best .My daughter also made the purchase.You will not be sorry .

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Amazing!

February 9, 2013

Lydimir
Houston, TX, USA

I was hesitant to purchase due to price, but because of back pain (sciatic nerve pain from epidural) after child birth/delivery. I needed some back pain relief. In all honesty this mattress literally changed the way I sleep. It alleviated my back pain. Must try for yourself, you will be convinced. Also, mattress never gets hot, it somehow stays cool, which is a MUST in hot/humid Houston, TX! Kudos to Serta for “the perfect mattress.”

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Excellent Bed

January 27, 2013

Magnum
Missouri, USA

Before the purchase of this bed we had slept on a waterbed for 20+ years and I was concerned about going to a mattress. It took me about 2 weeks to adjust, but now I love it. We also purchased the adjustable base which was a great decision on our part.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Wonderful, Everything I ever dreamed.

October 7, 2012

mom2B
Black Hills

I've never felt so rested as I do now. Since I've been pregnant, my back and tailbone have been killing me, so the change in mattress was well needed. My back pain is gone when I wake up. Quality twin XL sheets are difficult to find however.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile