Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Wellbeing Refined™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

very good mattress

June 18, 2015

JESS10
Houston, TX

good product, I feel comfort after using this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

HATE THIS BED!

August 29, 2013

DEANNE
Olathe, KS, USA

IT'S NOT COMFORTABLE AT ALL, STILL NOT SLEEPING ANY BETTER. IT'S ALOT OF MONEY FOR STILL NOT GETTING ANY SLEEP. I WOULD NOT RECOMMAND THIS BED FOR ANYONE! AND AT THE ENDS OF THE BED YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR GOING TO FALL OFF IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT, AND THEN THE MIDDLE OF THE BED IT HARD AS A ROCK.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

This bed is extremely comfortable

August 28, 2013

Moemac
Fairfield, CA, USA

I have had back pains for years and finally found a mattress that relieves me until....the so called cooling technology does nothing for you if you're required to use a waterproof matress cover. It literally traps your body heat and makes for an uncomfortable night sleep. I wish I would've known the warranty didn't cover spills, most people do have kids that could potentially get sick on your bed. Overall I'm a little disappointed because I was the advocate for this mattress not anymore.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

excellent mattress

July 31, 2013

tams
New York

I have a very bad back, suffer from sciatica and lower back pain for over 12 years. The first full nights sleep I had was after purchasing this mattress. I went from tossing and turning, dragging myself out of bed every morning in pain after a restless 8-9 hours. Now, I sleep so good, sometimes i dont think i even move through the night. I'm wide awake before the alarm goes off! I'm not saying the mattress cured my back pain, but it has definitely helped my issues, and has allowed me to rest for the first time in years.... thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

JUST BUY IT!

April 23, 2013

Amy25
Marrero, LA, USA

We bought the Wellbeing refined a week ago and love it so much. My husband has to be up a three in the morning, but this past week has been hard for him because the bed is so comfortable. The price was not what I would have liked to pay but still well worth every penny. NOW GO BUY IT!

Was this helpful? YES (16) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

very comfortable great sleep

February 9, 2013

pennyz
Ohio, USA

love the savant mattress in the i- comfort series. tried the many other brand foam mattresses but found this one to be the best .My daughter also made the purchase.You will not be sorry .

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

This mattress did not work for me.

February 26, 2013

omara
Nebraska, USA

The mattress was not as firm as the store model and seemed to get softer the longer I slept on it. I appreciate the 120 day trial period as I was able to return the mattress without a hassle.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

lasted about a year before it lost its shape

March 13, 2015

doublejack
Calgary

The bed seemed good for the first while but quickly lost all shape and support and its just over 2 years old and cost close to 3k and its garbage. I have asked about the warranty and will have to wait and see but will not expect anything. The mattress has totally lost its shape and no longer provides any support near the sides where we both sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

The best bed we have ever had!

July 1, 2013

SatisfiedinGA
Georgia, USA

We bought this bed after our old mattress was way past time in being replaced. We did quite a bit of research then went shopping. We have loved this bed from the first night! We actually had to go back to the store after we bought the standard frame and get the adjustable frame because my husband had a medical emergency that means he has to sleep with his head at a 45 degree angle at all times or risk going blind due to complications of his diabetic eyes. The adjustable frame is great and well worth the price. We are going to give the standard base to our son. The only complaint I would have is that with the adjustable base, the bottom sheet tends to pull up a bit but I found if I purchased the 18" deep pocket sheets, it is not as bad as the sheets for the 14 or 15 inch mattresses. By far, the best bed we ever purchased!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Amazing!

June 10, 2013

C123
New York, NY, USA

I love live love this bed. I go to sleep achy and wake up feeling better! I can't wait to revive my pillows and my mattress cover.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (10)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile